Ratings based on 14,643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The room with a view
Cons: Ventilation system in the casino
Location: All is near
Overall experience was good. I found the restaurants to be a little costly. My only complaint was that the casino stunk of cigarette smoke to the point where i couldn't stand it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the Vegas stip

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Room size
Very good service at reception. Very long walk from the Octavius tower to the casino floor and shops, otherwise good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Soggiorno di lusso

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Ottina posizione: l'hotel sorge nel cuore di Las Vegas e rende molto agevole la visita ad altri hotel o luoghi di divertimento situati sulla Strip. All'interno si può trovare ogni genere di risorsa, dal centro commerciale con marchi di lusso alla spa. Unico neo: all'arrivo occorre pagare circa 16 dollari al giorno a persona per i servizi; secondo me questa richiesta dovrebbe essere fatta all'atto della prenotazione Complessivamente un posto eccellente in cui passare un soggiorno a Las vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATX

nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located between main casino and forum shops. Easy in/out with limited access to rooms/lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Got a room in palace tower for a night. Big room with bigger bathroom with a big soaking tub. Nice view of the pool. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. However amenities are worn out or outdated or not high tech like we would see in the newer hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station

Elegance on the best spot of the strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The spacious room and the location.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: There is a 24-hour restaurant on the first floor and it is connected to the food court that has a variety of foods and the forum stores.
We stayed in one of the Laurel rooms in the Augustus Tower. As my husband rightly observed, it was the biggest hotel room, which is not a suite, that we had ever stayed in. We really appreciated the spaciousness. And the bathroom? It was huge--a garden tub, a shower, 2 sinks and a separate, closed toilet. The location is one of the pluses. It is right on the most vibrant spot of the strip and connected to many restaurants and show venues. It was definitely more than we expected. We got a great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice place to stay in Vegas

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Good service, decently loose slots, nice race book, good restaurants and food options.
Cons: Free in-room coffee. Some of the towers need to be updated. We got stuck on the 23rd floor of an older tower.
Location: You are in the middle of the strip so you can easily access many other casinos. Bellagio is across the street, as is the Flamingo. Many others near.
Caesar's is a nice place to stay. They offer all kinds of special deals for room nights, but be warned that everything else is very expensive. They even charge $13.00 for in-room coffee kits (so bring your own Keurig cups). They have a number of very good restaurants. My wife (the slot queen) rated their slot games as average, but then she like lonely certain kinds of machines. The sports book is nice, with free flowing beverages as long as you are betting. The race section is on one side with sports book on the other. We were there in February and although they have a heated outdoor pool open, I still wish they had an indoor pool with a whirlpool bath. We had never stayed at Caeser's before. We asked for a view of the strip and were given a room on the side with only a minimal view and on the lowest room floor. Just wish they would have been more honest about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hot water was not available for at least 5 min when it was turned on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Beautifully elegant rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We loved our stay here. The rooms had so much space and we're comfortable and beautiful. The staff were all so kind and helpful and made every part of our stay a great experience. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very expensive to just have a coffee or juice

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Stayed here for a conference, and was stuck paying big money for coffee, juice, breakfast, water, etc.