Ratings based on 15,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Had a great time, most comfortable bed ever!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
First... Look out for the resort fee, I think it was almost $40 per night. Otherwise nothing but positives here! Great pool, best room service nachos ever, nice room, great staff, etc.... Bed was the most comfy ever. I think a draw for staying at Caesars is the expansiveness. It was a hot one in Vegas this week so being able to stay in was nice, everything at your fingertips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Simply amazing

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I loved almost everything about our stay... The rooms were super clean, housekeeping was excellent. The service was beyond my expectation. I stayed at the Octavious Tower and we had a view of the pool. Everything was excellent. The only thing that I hated was the fact that none of the water fountains around the pool worked and they all had rust and hot water. Tap water also costs $2 per cup which is not acceptable when other hotels dont charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I loved cesar's overall a lot. What I didnt like was that the room smelled like smoke, although I asked for a non smoking room. They came with a device to fix the problem quickly, but it still smelled a litlle. At the reception there are few employees, so good luck if you have a question. All this aside, it us a lovely hotel in a good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We loved are stay at Caesars palace. Five stars!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Good trip!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Unexpected free upgrade room because my birthday is coming!! Very nice of them. Clean, bigger room and very nice staffs. Enjoy the trip!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was nice room not to big but hotel was really crowded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Too many hidden cost, no explaination or details on cost of anything from food to gratuity...unfriendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very efficient and friendly. Room clean, pool great and buffet was excellent. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice room , good room service and good working stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Close to stores and hotels

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel, very noisy at times. We enjoyed are stay. Only problem we had was the leaking shower that would leave puddle of water.