Ratings based on 15,846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winter haven, fl

Posted Sep 1, 2016
It was wonderful in every way. Would stay there again. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caesars

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great location. Stayed at the Octavius tower and it was beyond my expectations. Looked brand new and modern. Room was georgeous, had a jetted tub and a fountain view. Close to the pool. *****
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Get hotel lots of things to do and a fun experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not worth it

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I do not recommend this place. It is very nice inside and out, but the rooms are nothing special. They nickle and dime you for EVERYTHING! Was charged a fee for using the self check in kiosk. I opened the refrigerator to see what i could for inside, and found it fully stocked with juices, sodas, water and many small bottles of alcohol. I pulled a few out, just looking at what they were, charged for that. Later that day, i brought my own water back into the hotel and wanted to put it in the fridge so i removed some of the stuff in the fridge to make room for my water. That is when i saw a tiny printed label on the inside of the fridge door stating that you get charged for anything removed. Then i saw the little mat inside that weighs everything showing them if it was removed. I put everything back after realizing i cant put MY water inside. Called the front desk and was told I'll be charged for everything i took out and for every time the refrigerator is opened! I had to argue with the staff to get them to remove the charges from my bill because i did not drink any of their stuff. I then asked about a refrigerator for my own use. Yeah, for a daily fee! Then the air conditioning...worst ever. It has a sensor in the thermostat that detects motion. It shuts off every single time you leave. Every time we came back to the room, it was HOT! Every night, woke up in sweat and had to go wave my hands in front of the thermostat. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never recommend this hotel , worst stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
you cannot call ceasars hotel direct and speak to staff you get an operater that had nothing to do with hotel they gave away our room no more double queen beds so we both had to stay in a one bedroom room. They offered to bring a roll away bed up to the room ..No one ever came with the roll away bed. In both rooms the toilets did not work our phone didn't work so when we called to tell them their response was "is a phone really necessary?" The safe also did not work in the hotel. They said there was free wifi but the wifi did not work . When your paying the resort fee for these amenities and they don't work the staff did not care or do anything to resolve the problem. Upon arrival we asked what time the pool opened they told us 9am come to find out it actually opened at 8am so when we went down there at 9 there were no spots open! They have about 7 or 8 pools but what they don't tell you is 5 of them are closed on weekends. We paid extra to hold the rooms till 5pm so went down to pool for a little at 11am we went back up to room only to be locked out of the room. Called downstairs said security would be up there. Waited 1 hour still nothing Called again said that security was on their way. We waited hours nothing then a maid let us in. The staff was so incredible rude and not accommadating.Bell desk closed an hour earlier than supposed to and refused to get our luggage.Staff member got in my husband face and said you shouldn't have been late. They closed early we weren't late
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stay in Vegas every year and was looking forward to Caesars as its the biggest name on the strip. Staff were excellent and location was great. We were put in the older tower and the room was fine. Pool had sun in the afternoon which was great after walking all morning. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The only part that was a little difficult was after driving for 13 hours and arriving late at night we had to wait in a very long line to check in. We waited about 25 minutes or so before getting to the counter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent staff and great location. I upgraded to a Jr suite that had a second bathroom. The room was a little dated but the staff and location made up for the room. Pools were refreshing considering the 105+ degree temps. Best location on the strip!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Poor hotel experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We walked into our room and it smelled terrible, so bad that it gave us an immediate headache. Called to ask for a room exchange they wouldn't do it until I asked for a manager. The room they gave us was right next too the club and the music was so loud we couldn't sleep until 3am when the music tapered off. It was exhausting trying to get a nice night of sleep. Just wanted a relaxing weekend and to have fun with my family, which wasn't the case. I had such high expectations because I heard that Ceasers Palace was a great place to stay. I spent extra money for an experience that was absolutely terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Pagas el nombre del hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Me hospede en la torre Julius. Los cuartos son viejos. La decoración ya pasó de moda. Aunque son cómodos; no vale el precio pagado, es carísimo. El internet es rápido aunque me cobraron 35 dlls por noche por usarlo, me me hicieron otro cargo de 10 dlls extra. El estacionamiento está muy lejos del elevador a las habitaciones. El elevador está muy sucio y descuidado, como si fuera uno público y no de un hotel de prestigio. Hay mejores opciones por el precio como el Aria y Bellagio, tienen mejores y modernas las habitaciones. No vuelvo a regresar.