Ratings based on 7,951 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

A great experience , location , and easy check in

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I can not say enough how awesome the salon is at the Caesars . Amazing staff and services . We got pedicures, manicures, makeup and hair styled . We will defiantly return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice if you're a smoker

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Need more directions to get around inside the building. I would have done more had I known what all was there.
Nice place if you smoke. Of course - it's gorgeous, with great restaurants, shoppes, and gambling galore. However, the smoke is so overwhelming that even our non-smoking room smelled of it. You can't get away from it really. I would recommend you stay somewhere else and go there for the entertainment, food, and gambling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Fun place to stay on the strip. Lots to do and staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zumbrota, MN

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: It has everything you could ever need within itself from entertainment to dining to quality bars. Staff was friendly and helpful and always smiling.
Cons: The pickup/drop off area would get very congested and sometimes had long lines for taxis. We ended up using Uber a lot as it was quick, and cheaper.
We went to see Van Morrison at The Colosseum and thoroughly enjoyed everything about Caesars. The music venue was top notch, the variety of restaurants and bars were great. The whole facility was well taken care of and very nice. The location was also great and we were able to walk to many places and take in the night life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Big room, nice bathroom
Cons: I dont know
Location: shops and othe nicest hotels
I only stayed one night on a winter season. resort fee is expensive for just access in the gym and the pool area was closed. But very nice and clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room-Great Time

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness and courtesy of staff.
Cons: The could improve their comps- We did get our buffets covered after challenging the first offer. Also some old slots could be replaced-slow moving
Location: We pretty much stayed at Caesers due to a companion not being able to do much walking. There was plenty food selection.
The room was very nice. We stayed in the Julius tower which has recently been remodeled and it was wonderful. Everything was new and immaculate. Bathroom was fabulous. No issues waiting on an elevator. We used the kiosk check in which was a bit of a challenge at first but worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved Ceasars Palace

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Very plush!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great locale!
I've stayed in Vegas a dozen times and Ceasars was the largest and most opulent room I've stayed in! Comfortable, elegant and classy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor registration process .

Posted Jan 18, 2017
check in took an hour on a sunday afternoon at 2 pm . very poor organization and customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Overall hotel-Casino experience the same as for many years.
Cons: More complimentary items, coffee etc.
Location: Central location.
Arrived ahead of the rush. Checked quickly. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: right in the middle and the room was big a spacious
Awesome Hotel! The best on the strip :) The room was really nice and spacious and the bed was really comfy. Best part was the huge bathroom with a jet tub!