Ratings based on 16,906 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great hotel, only the issue I had was the water pressure and temp. When showering. We stayed in the premium room at octavious tower, lots of walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Overall experience was good but it was hard to find staffs on the casino floor if I needed any help or if had questions to ask. They need to have more staffs on the floor like wynn does.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs renovation

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It's ok but the horrible smell of cigarette all around will compromise my next choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

if you like The Strip, Caesars is hard to beat

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It's big bold and brasch and would no doubt do Caesar proud. But sadly last experiences mean a lot and we had a bad one. On checking out by phone we were told that a $35+ per person fee for a "package" for wifi, fitness centre and one other service were in the bill. We weren't aware of an option to have or not have this "package". On checking and finding a reference to it in our Expedia booking, I asked why it wasn't discussed on check in? I was told to take it up with Expedia to which I pointed out was too difficult as I had a tight schedule. I also asked for a bellman and the message didn't get through. The resultant delay of over an hour led to a frantic rush to the airport, and a very bad feeling as to how this was all managed. I never have these sorts of issues, and felt strongly that this $70+ charge should have been explained at check in to avoid guests getting nasty surprises, particularly as we didn't need or use the package. Rob
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities - tight gambling

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Plenty to do and see
Cons: More attention to the mid-level gambler
Beautiful hotel. great room for the price. We prefer to gamble at other hotels. Blackjack odds pay low, bar machines don't allow certain betting, slots are tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Hotel on the strip

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms were just perfect!
Cons: Food and meals were pricy but not out of line with other casinos or restaurants in the immediate area.
Location: Walked everywhere. Taxi to airport was short and inexpensive.
We stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and had a wonderful experience. Checking in and our was a breeze. Used a first class gym, restaurants and casino. Saw Elton John at the coliseum which was convenient and high class operation. Rooms were beautiful. Beds superior comfort and quiet. We are gong back again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Had a great room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice staff, room upgraded to a jacuzzi room, very clean, great restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Centre strip, easy to access
Cons: Decor is dated and needs overhaul. We were on the highest floor but could still smell cigarette smoke in the hallways.
Overall okay but was disappointed n the room given cost and I upgraded!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: spacious and so much to do.
Cons: pillows weren't that great
Location: The hotel is right in the middle of the strip so it's the perfect location to walk in either direction. So much to do and see
We were upgraded to a suite and it was beautiful! no view, but very spacious. Perfect for 4 adults.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok not great

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We had to wait until about 5pm before we could get into our room. One of the trash cans still had garbage in it.