Ratings based on 15,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was nice room not to big but hotel was really crowded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very efficient and friendly. Room clean, pool great and buffet was excellent. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice room , good room service and good working stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Close to stores and hotels

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel, very noisy at times. We enjoyed are stay. Only problem we had was the leaking shower that would leave puddle of water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This is was by far the best

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I will back, the only thing was missing a tub, I think I had a handicap room, it was asscessilbe and I slept like a brand new baby. The window view was nice as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was nice hotel. Very big and close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Beautiful as I expected.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was all I had expected and more. Pricey as is to be expected, so be prepared to spend lots of money. The atmosphere was dampened as it was extremely too crowded for my taste. There were a number of conferences going on at that time and barely walking room. I would have rescheduled if known. I'm pretty thorough, but will do better next time. Overall, I enjoyed the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice gotel, central

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Atmosphere was well worth the stay. Would recommend coming back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent experience , room was upgraded traveling from India & had birthday celebration @ Ceasers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Central location on the Strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful stay at Caesars! Everything you could ever want is within this classic hotel! Perfect Vegas experience!