Ratings based on 15,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parma

Un fantastico regalo di Laurea

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Cortesia, pulizia e ordine
Cons: nulla
Location: L'hotel si trova nel cuore della strip, puoi raggiungere ogni singolo luogo a piedi non hai bisogno di nessuna navetta POSIZIONE PERFETTA
Ho trascorso un soggiorno fantastico, l'hotel è molto grande e non manca nulla Puoi trovare tutto ciò che cerchi Personale molto professionale e cortese camere pulite e perfettamente arredate in ogni singolo dettaglio Si paga ogni cosa, wifi caffè presente in camera, attenzione a non aprire il frigo bar ti addebitano anche solo se guardi Per il resto tutto fantastico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of the strip, sweet art work and sculpture

Posted May 25, 2016
I don't remember anything. I was drunk out of my mind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Tolles Hotel, trotz des Alters in einem absoluten Topzustand. Lage am Strip sensationell zentral. Klare Kaufempfehlung!! ;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Strip

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: In the right place, great spacious rooms, clean, view of strip was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The strip is at a walking distance and safe. We can see shows and food at different places at a walking distance.
Had a great time. Food, shows excellent. Very safe to walk even in the night. A very busy area of the strip with several Street performers and activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient.

Posted May 24, 2016
Very nice hotel. Free self parking which is great. The bacchanal buffet is strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Overall the hotel was great with a very good casino. The only negative was the check-in process which took about 35 minutes due to the long lines. This certainly needs improvement and does not leave a good first impression at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treated me and my pregnant wife incredibly well

Posted May 24, 2016
There for 12 hours, treated very well (pregnant wife, who would want to be in Vegas pregnant),
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Das große Angebot an Restaurants. Die Sauberkeit im allgemeinen.
Cons: gratis WIFI, HBO
Location: direkt am Vegas Blvd. Mit Shuttle direkt vom Hotel aus verschiedenen Touren. Oder einfach über den Blvd schlender. Highroller usw.
Wir waren für 3 Nächte da, in einem neu Renovierten Zimmer. Zimmer war groß, sauber und ruhig im 14 Stock. Hotel im allgemeine hat viele Restaurants zu bieten, wenn zum Teil verhältnismäßig teuer. Was allerdings ein NO-GO für die USA ist, das man für WIFI bezahlen soll und kein HBO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Didn't like the cigarette smoke around the casino areas. Other hotels seemed to ventilate it more but loved the stay otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu, HI.

One disappointment no complementary coffee

Posted May 22, 2016
Overall great one draw back is everything costed you, no complementary stuff. Very beautiful hotel