Ratings based on 15,994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

不便のないホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
コンサートがこのホテルであり滞在しました。会場から近く、お店やレストランもいっぱいあり困ることはありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles

Hôtel très confortable il faut aimer l'environneme

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hôtel casino immense au milieu du Strip. Chambre vaste, très confortable, propre et calme. Parking gratuit appreciable, mais non indiqué a l'exterieur. C'est la quintessence de Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It was amazing soooo nice and clean I loves it !!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Smelled like a sewer!!! Hidden costs!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overpriced for service and food. Room was never thoroghly cleaned. And the entire facility smelled like a sewer. The upside was their people. We went to see Celine Dion, and weren't disappointed. What a wonderful show. Aside from that, you can have the rest...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels by far

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very impressive hotel. I guarantee you will love it. The food is amazing. 5 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Overpriced

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I came to Vegas for my girlfriend birthday. Our room had old cracked and chipped furniture. The bed wasn't comfortable. The shower was nice but the drainage was very slow. You couldn't shower for no more than 3-5 minutes or the water would be leaking on the floor. Terrible stay. I will be staying somewhere else next time. I felt like I was staying at a cheap motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションの良い老舗のホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
場所は最高です。オウガスタスタワーのストリップビューをリクエストしましたが、景色が見えなかったことと、四泊したのですが、バスタブの掃除は、一回だけという点が、残念です。 部屋はかなり広く、満足しております。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Obviously a great hotel to stay at!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This was our first time to stay at Caesars and overall it was great. Obviously a large resort copared to some of the other smaller strip hotels so lots of walking at times but lots of stores, slots and restaurants to walk through! We were in a Palace Tower suite and it was very nice. Very close access to the pools! Pools were great! We lucked out to get 3 chairs together at the times that we got to the pool but both days were great low key pool days. The only thing to note on the room was that the two bathrooms had a joining shower. Nice and fancy but this trip was with my fiancé and my buddy. We made it work by keeping a bathroom door swung open to block the shower view but it could've been awkward lol Overall we would recommend our friends to stay there and would stay again but we also said that we would continue trying different hotels on our next few trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Wish the pool time was longer It's 9-7pm Not much space for everyone They need bigger pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very luxurious/ Disappointing Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Provide additional perks such as coffee and bottled water at no additional cost
Location: Activities and things to do nearby were readily available. Taxis were constantly available at the hotel.
Our flight to Vegas was over five hours long. My wife and I arrived at Caesars near midnight. Our suite was on the 15th floor of the Julius Towers. The check in clerk gave us directions to the elevators; however she did not explain that we could only use one of the elevators (which actually went to the 15th floor) AND HAD TO USE OUR ROOM KEY IN ORDER TO GAIN ACCESS TO THE 15th FLOOR. After more than an hour of trying to get to the 15th floor we stopped an employee and asked how to get to our room. They pointed to the same bank of elevators. We tried to explain our dilemma and the person just did not care. We went back to the registration area seeking additional help. The person once again told us where the elevators were located and printed out a picture (it felt like we were being ridiculed). Finally the clerk explained that we needed to swipe our key. WE WASTED 2 1/2 HOURS...not a good first impression. The room was very luxurious but $13 for a Keurig coffee kit to use in the Keurig coffee maker was a little outrageous. Our first impression of Caesars was a lasting impression. For that reason Caesars will not be included on our list of hotels when visiting Vegas in the future.