Ratings based on 12,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The architecture, and comfort
Cons: Nothing on my mind
Location: Located on the heart of Las Vegas Strip
Professional staff, nice, clean and comfortable room, a lot of amenities, beautiful architecture, huge pools. Located on the heart of Las Vegas Strip. Good places to eat. Overall: I had an amazing experience while staying at Caesars Palace, and I would definitely stay there again, and I recommend this amazing hotel to my friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Cons: We waited over an hour in line to check in. I don't think that cool
It was cool, but the long line to check in took the fun out of the first day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Openness in communicating total cost with all taxes...
Comfortable. Self parking far away from the room I stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eth

Nice Hotel Central to all the peculiar activities

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Gambling, clubs, shoping and water show, the buffets and all available activities such as the shows and the trips are all memorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Overall a very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Modern, very nice decorations, very friendly staff, we've got a free room upgrade, nice casino, a lot of places to go and do things
Cons: The couch in our room had not been cleaned as it should have. There have been obvious leftovers from the previous guests. The rest was clean
Location: Great location right on the strip! Various other hotels, casinos, restaurants were just in walking distance.
The overall experience was very good. The hotel is decorated very very nicely and you find the Caesar topic everywhere, super friendly staff, we got a free room upgrade, the room was very spacious and nice, fast elevators, the hotel location is just great because we've been right on the strip in the middle of everything, there's a ton of things already in the hotel so that you almost don't have to leave it: casino, restaurants, shopping, fitness, spa [we didn't have time to explore everything as we only stayed 3 days]. The only negative point we've had during our visit was that the couch in our room had some leftovers from the guests before and didn't get cleaned appropriately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Viaje a las vegas

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Muy bonito hotel con buenas vistaa y muy buen presonar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pool sets Ceasars apart from other hotels!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We didn't end up with the room we booked, but we did end up with a better room. Only problem was it was a smoking room. Would definitely stay again for the impressive pool and location on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We loved everything about Caesars Palace, its by far the best hotel from Las Vegas and we will come back again! Omnia is very expensive though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Huge hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, opulent, very large and comfortable
Cons: Pools were too crowded but really nice
Location: It's on the strip so easy access to everything
Enjoyed staying at Caesar's palace, super busy though. Only complaint is they threw out our coffee even though it was not finished :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Amazing pool

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: I loved everything the stay, view, and staff.
Cons: More towels in the bathroom
Location: Dinning, shopping, hotel, entertainment, etc.
Our room was amazing. The bed was so comfy and the pillows were heaven. The staff were really nice. The pools were really nice and fun to hang out at. The hot tub in the room was fantastic and the view from the 56th floor was amazing. I would recommend to stay in the Octavious tower.