Ratings based on 14,625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great room and view. Will go back again to enjoy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Its intersting stsying at the hotel. Centeral.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I liked the hotrl. Staff was excellent, services were very good. Resturents were excellent. All services were very good stsrting from outdoors. Thanks for the good hotel and services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Huge Rooms, Ok service

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Overall a great experience. However everything you call up from the front desk/room service takes over an hour. (I.e extra towels,etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel was grand and offered a variety of experiences. The downside was the check in process, which took about 45 minutes. The staff said that was normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel confortavel, qto mto bom, confortavel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Foi uma boa experiencia. Fiquei surpresa com a cobranca extra que o hotel faz , alegando nao ser tx( pois isso eu ja havia pago) e sim direito do hospede circular e usufruir do hotel. Detalhe, qq pessoa pode circular por dentro dos hoteis em Las Vegas, sem pagar nada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel en la zona mas importante de Las Vegas

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: las habitaciones excelentes
Cons: los servicios, y el trato mas amable del personal recepción al hotel y que se tenga atención en idioma español
Location: no tuve estas actividades
estuvo muy cómoda, las habitaciones muy limpias, el baño excelente, nada mas los productos para el baño no son de buena calidad. En relación con los servicios adicionales, nos obligaron a contratar un cargo por servicios adicionales llamado Resort Fee, en el cual no tienen buen servicio de internet, se tiene mucho problema para hacer uso de él ya que cada día se tiene que solicitar el servicio y para alguien que no habla inglés no se puede resolver fácilmente ya que tienes que hacer largas filas para que te atiendan, y las demás promociones de este paquete como el desayuno que ofrecen no pudimos consumirlo ya que la atencion telefónica no es muy buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Wish there was a bar with live music somewhere in the hotel.
Location: With the great restaurants and Caesar's shops right in the same hotel, you could virtually never leave the property and have a great vacation.
The room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again in a minute.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Not worth the four stars.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Did not enjoy the smell of smoke as soon as you enter the Lobby, Rude reception manager, won't stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS Canada

Caesars Palace no more?

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Always great location. Forum shops. Restaurants choices. Seeing an event at Coliseum
Cons: Housekeeping needs to improve. Giving paying guests what they book/paid for.
Location: Centre strip, lots to do/eat within walking distance but you will have to walk.
9th stay at CP. Always loved it because I always stayed in the Augustus Tower (no walking through the Casino to get to your room) with double vanities, I've always had south facing room facing the Bellagio fountains. The rooms were always basically clean (esp after wiping down remote, light switches, door knobs, etc) and comfy. Now when you book, its all under Laurel Collection, which means you cant "pick" a tower so now you have to do the "slip a tip" to get a specific tower AND a room, despite pre request when booking. This time I did get Augusta tower but the 1st room was so stank with smoke that even I, an ex-smoker was sick from the smell. We got moved to a non smoking floor but room was facing roof top and a bit of the strip because there were no south facing rooms available apparently. We do extreme bed bug checks so under the flipped mattress and box spring was a floor that was obviously not vacuumed in a long time. Table taps/counters were not clean, bathroom was barely wiped clean...it just wasn't satisfactory for what you pay. Staff weren't their usual helpful selves. The Bacchanal buffet which isn't cheap is just the same old stuff every time. It all just turned me off. So I'd recommend it for location most definitely, some good restaurants and I'd say eat at the buffet at least once for dinner and if you can get Augustus tower, above floor 25 and with view of Bellagio fountains...then it's a great place. For us, its time to try something else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Gobsmackingly beautiful and pleasantly welcoming!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Caesar's is a palace and I want to be a princess! Colossal in proportions, this property is immense both in size and captivating beauty. We are thrilled to have stayed at Caesar's Palace and experience a warm welcome to our family of 2 adults and 2 children (11 and 8 yo). Don't be afraid to take your children to Las Vegas nor accommodate your family in an icon like Caesar's Palace. So much to see and do - did I say "see" - on the strip and up at the unmissable Fremont Street Experience at the north end (Downtown area). Anthony at Hotel Registration provided superb service and direction upon arrival; Adelaida at Paynard Patisserie just a delight every morning serving our coffee and pastries with a warm and sunny smile and conversation. Heated pool simply dreamy. Location perfect for a Las Vegas quick-visit. You are smack bang in the heart of the action and equidistant to northern and southern attractions and activities.