Ratings based on 2,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.b

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Verry nice hotel and clean we feel like in home. All was a great experience we going to came back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cuneo

resort

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Pulizia, piscina
Cons: Check out ore 10 troppo presto
Location: Zona tranquilla, necessaria auto
Buon resort, pulito accogliente. Camere con poca illuminazione. Bella piscina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Perfect hotel for families

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location; large rooms with all the amenities; pool area with slides; nice staff; daily activities. Quick response to broken tap in bath tub.
Cons: Bedside lamps in master didn't have on/off button (only wall switch so you had to get out of bed).
Location: Location very south end of strip; close to airport, across street from supermarket, Starbucks and liquor store. Rental car preferable (free parking).
We just spent 3 nights at the Cancun Resort with my two nephews (aged 10 and 12). I booked this hotel because it had separate bedrooms, a kitchen and dining area. Perfect when traveling with kids for privacy. I was very pleased with this hotel. I didn't realize until the last moment that it was a timeshare resort so I was a little concerned about being approached to view their presentation. (Other reviewers said they were quite pushy). I was very happy that not once were we asked to view their presentation. The grounds and hotel were beautiful. Room was great with all amenities. Nice balcony with chairs. Fully equipped kitchens. One pouch of coffee (reg and decaf) and teas provided - just ask if you want more. No housekeeping during our stay but if you need anything just ask. Comfy beds; King in one, queen in the other. Both bedrooms had tvs. Two bathrooms. The Master bedroom had the ensuite. There were HUGE soaker jet tubs/shower combos in both bathrooms. Little shampoos/conditioner/soaps provided. Pool area with slides was very nice. No outside alcohol allowed in pool area (they have a bar/restaurant) but you are allowed to bring in your own food and non-alcoholic drinks. You will be given a card to exchange for a pool towel. Make sure you don't lose your card or you'll be charged $25. WiFi was good (despite other reviews). Free parking. Preferable to have a car - very south end of strip. Across street from supermarket/Starbucks. Daily activities/games room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel for family trips

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel was about 10-15 minutes away from the strip- pretty quiet. It was a nice place for a family trip as our room had a spacious common area (living room + kitchen) and two bedrooms and bathrooms- all very spacious. They had everything including toaster, oven, dishwasher, blender and cooking utensils. Their bed was extremely comfy- we all slept like babies! We used the pool briefly- they have slides also. All staff members were super friendly. Getting a call fairly early in the morning was a bit annoying (woke up to a really loud phone ring at 9am when I had requested late check out at noon). It's not a chic and new hotel vibe but definitely recommend for a family trip. If you're more interested in having an on-site casino and being at strip at all times, this hotel isn't for you. overall, a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aista

Bella struttura per rilassarsi fuori dallo Strip

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Una struttura adatta alle famiglie o a chi vuole stare fuori dal caos dello Strip e dalla complicatezza degli hotel casinò. Dopo aver passato 3 notti in vari hotel dello Strip abbiamo deciso di allontanarci per poterci riposare un po'. Abbiamo scelto questo hotel per caso, per il suo prezzo conveniente e per il fatto che aveva una piscina ma ne siamo rimasti entusiasti. A differenza degli hotel casinò questa struttura semplice da girare...non devi camminare dei chilometri tra la folla e le slot per spostarti dal parcheggio alla reception e alle stanze. È un resort e pertanto non vi è confusione. La bellissima piscina con scivoli ha entusiasmato mio figlio, non era certo la piscina degli hotel sullo Strip che erano affollatissime, piccole, sporche e che chiudevano già verso le 18. Questa resta aperta anche fino a tardi ed è molto pulita. Vi era un servizio di sicurezza attento e tutta l'area piscina era con accesso riservato tramite le chiavi della camera. L'appartamento era molto ampio e sopratutto molto fornito con due bagni e tutto il necessario per un lungo soggiorno. Era tutto molto pulito, anche sotto il letto e i letti molto comodi. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice safe clean resort

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Only thing I didn't like was the time share sales pitch they try to sell you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great hotel and the pool is supper fun! Those towels were white like cocunut!! Like really really white. Rooms are big and everyone is very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cudahy, Wi

Hotel muy bien ubicado para trasladarse en vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: La alberca y los toboganes.
Cons: Que le instalarn el cuarto de vapor.
Location: Esta cerca del aeropuerto y sobre todo muy cerca de las vegas boulevard esto es perfecto.
El hotel esta muy bien me parecio limpio y seguro, lo unico q me gustaria es q pusieran el cuarto de vapor eso seria perfecto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Loved it

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great stay! It was away from the strip like we wanted and the amenities were on point! Love this place I will definitely bring my family back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great for families, big room with kitchen. Can bring own food and drinks to pool
Cons: New carpeting, remodel in general. It's a little older. Needs valet
Location: Location is off the strip but close enough if you have a rental car. There is a store across the street but you probably would still want a car
If you are wanting 5 star luxury this is not what you are looking for. If you want a comfortable, clean, laid back place to stay that is great with families and inexpensive this is for you. Great pool for kids, just fine for adults too. You can bring you own food and drink to the pool, just no glass. Game room is open late and so is pool. 2 bdrm condo is really big. Great for families and the kitchen is great. Room services as well. No valet though and the hotel is a little older. Still in good condition though. The elevator is the worst thing about this hotel. It's super slow. We will stay again and probably suggest to out of towners.