Ratings based on 2,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not All That Great -- Nails On The Carpet Floor

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Staffs, comfortable pillows.
Location: it's definitely away from the strip.
It's not that good of a place. There were nails still on the carpet floor entrance and the bathroom. Swimming pool was okay. There were a couple of folks working there trying to sell you time share. Void at all cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Nice resort, away from the casinos.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This was a great resort away from the casinos. Close to the grocery store and close to the outlets. Definitely would recommend. We got the two room villa and shared it with two other couples. Very comfortable stay. We really enjoyed the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
All was good the only bad thing was that my Key would not open the door, had to wait for someone to come and reset the door lock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

awesome hotel close to the strip and airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: they can ease up on marketing
stayed for a few nights awesome lounge staff pool is pretty sweet, food was excellent ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good experience , treated me and family good. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Vegas Escape

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Awesome trip - almost full amenities of home. The hotel is just a skip and a hop away from the excitement of Vegas, not missing a thing. Book today, glad we did. The balcony was huge and my room mates and I just love to chill out in the open and watch the sunset before and funtastic night on the town. Make Cancun your next resort destination. The staff explained in full details what to expect of our stay and a variety of other options but was not pushy about the possible time share. It's something to consider if you travel here a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were disappointed to be charged a "resort fee" that we didn't expect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family accommodation

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great family accommodation in quiet, spacious rooms. Fantastic facilities, especially the swimming pools and water slides. Close to outlet shopping and short drive to the strip. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

hotel room large that I do like- older furniture

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The larger rooms and baths
Cons: update
Location: close to airport not far from las vegas strip
kitchen cabinets were beat up- one ready to fall off- I guess I stayed in main hotel considered older part, the hotel was nice and spacious but older.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

nice resort for family!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I stayed 3 nights with my family over last weekend and enjoyed a lot there. room was big enough for 6 people and the pool was clean and big. slides were all free! my kids enjoyed it a lot! parking lots are free and very close to rooms. I would re-visit this place next year!