Ratings based on 2,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cudahy, Wi

Hotel muy bien ubicado para trasladarse en vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: La alberca y los toboganes.
Cons: Que le instalarn el cuarto de vapor.
Location: Esta cerca del aeropuerto y sobre todo muy cerca de las vegas boulevard esto es perfecto.
El hotel esta muy bien me parecio limpio y seguro, lo unico q me gustaria es q pusieran el cuarto de vapor eso seria perfecto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Loved it

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great stay! It was away from the strip like we wanted and the amenities were on point! Love this place I will definitely bring my family back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great for families, big room with kitchen. Can bring own food and drinks to pool
Cons: New carpeting, remodel in general. It's a little older. Needs valet
Location: Location is off the strip but close enough if you have a rental car. There is a store across the street but you probably would still want a car
If you are wanting 5 star luxury this is not what you are looking for. If you want a comfortable, clean, laid back place to stay that is great with families and inexpensive this is for you. Great pool for kids, just fine for adults too. You can bring you own food and drink to the pool, just no glass. Game room is open late and so is pool. 2 bdrm condo is really big. Great for families and the kitchen is great. Room services as well. No valet though and the hotel is a little older. Still in good condition though. The elevator is the worst thing about this hotel. It's super slow. We will stay again and probably suggest to out of towners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice and conformable.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The rooms are so nice and conformable. It's a different experience comparing to other hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시외 호텔 최고 !

Posted Aug 22, 2016
렌트가 이용 중이고 시외(스트립에서 10분거리임) 조용한 곳을 원하거나, 여행경비 가만하면 가성비 최고 입니다. 저렴한 가격 때문에 기대도 안했는데 객실이 넓고 좋아 깜짝 놀랐습니다^^ 수영장도 넓어요~~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience coupled with amenities
Combination of small appartment with all the amenities of of vacation resort. Perfect package for business traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and conformable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We all love it. The only thing that I would like is that the check out time would be at 11:00 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with large pools

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the pools and that there are lots of chaise lounges. Wish they had drink service at the pools, although the bar is nearby.
Cons: Check out is too early- 10am. Housekeeping doesn't come at all unless you're there several days. Wish they'd get rid of the pool music.
Location: It's at the far end of the strip, so it's much quieter than most resorts. It's very close to the outlet stores. It's a family resort.
Check in went quickly and smoothly. Our room was on the fourth floor, with a view of the Strip. There are four bldgs, which can make finding yours a bit confusing in the beginning, but we quickly figured it out. Fast elevator. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you'd need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenlucky

the resort is beautiful

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Charging a resort fee for check out day is ridiculous and check out was like 10 am. The time share pitch is a negative. Besides that the place is extremely beautiful and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

anniversary trip!!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: close to ever thing!!!!
Cons: having room cleaned !!!!
Location: restarants, casinos, grocery store
We have been staying here for some years now, overall good the air was not controllable in room, and you only got room cleaning if you called, they came and made bed one time and the bath tub needed cleaning when we were out and they did not clean didn't even vacumn the floor and it did need it. we spend 4 nights there. but when you called about something they did come properly.