Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
The location was convenient, it was clean and the one room suite we stayed in was just right for our family.
5 out of 5
by Emir from casa grande

Best spot close the strip

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
great place to star!!! best customer service i seen!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ayelet from Née York

Great hotel very recommended

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms with separate bed room and living area. The kitchen is great and perfect for cooking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN and well taken care of.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
My one night stay was just as pleasant as staying at one of the big hotels on the strip.
5 out of 5
by Censuelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evan from Santa Fe, NM

Return visitor

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Candlewood is in great shape. The rooms are well taken care of and the new hallway carpet is a nice touch. I have stayed here before and it is missing some of the old front desk staff, but Tiffani will get the new crew going well soon I'm sure. That Sales Team is AWESOME by the way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: clean,quiet
had stayed at one before,didnt let me down would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colton, CA

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The kitchen, and free laundry were awesome. Also loved that they had no resort fees!!
Cons: Do not give false advertisement! I paid for a King size bed and the rooms only have what I believe to be a Queen. Also they should offer rollaway beds
Location: Location was good. Close enough to the strip, only about a mile away and close to grocery stores and food places.
Check in and out was a breeze, room and overall hotel were clean. Close enough to the strip but still far enough from the chaos. The only two things I didn't care for was the bed and the pool. Both me and my husband always ended up in the middle of the bed for some reason it was sunken in the middle and the hotel advertises a heated pool but that was a lie. They claim it was broken. Not really a great hotel for families as they only offer one queen size bed and no rollaway beds. So if you have kids they have to sleep on the floor. I paid for a King size bed but I didn't get it....overall though great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for comments and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize the Expedia website claims we have King size beds. We are looking into this to ensure that it correctly states we only have queen size beds. We are getting all new queen size beds this year which should resolve all the "sunken" issues. We do also offer One Bedroom Suites which have a pull out sofa couch which is often a better option for a family with children. Overall, I am glad you had a nice stay and we hope to see you again! Take Care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Good value. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly and efficient staff. A little off the beaten path but near to convention center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our comfortable suites. I am pleased you found our property valuable and in a convenient location. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Las Vegas!