Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This was the most confortable stay I ever had. The room is clean and staff are very welcoming. This hotel is family friendly with fully equippedl kitchen and laundry room. I appreciate they even provided a humidifier and wine glasses. They are all complimentary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo bien nada q mejorar
Es un lugar tranquilo te relajas me gusto mucho muy limpio se me entrego al tiempo gracias muy buen personal muy amables todos los de limpieza y del frente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Super clean and well organized upon arrival!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
They were awesome in respecting check in time and not making us wait with our lugagge! Super clean! We did have an issue with our toilet upon arriving as it was clogged but the maintenance staff were quickly on it and fixed it! They were fast, efficient and super nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Good staff and it was quiet.
Location: Close to everything yet far enough away to get away and have peace and quiet
Hotel was close to strip and easy access to highways for day trips to Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon, Red Rock Canyon, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel only offered housekeeping once a week, but having refrigerator, micro wave, and stove included in room cost and no added fees made up for making our own bed and cleaning up a bit. We were there for six days, had a rental car, and got to see a lot of the sites outside Las Vegas as well as inside. It is the best way to go in my opinion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Had to sleep on the floor

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We checked ahead of time and the description stated a 3rd bed or sleeper sofa would accomodate a 3rd person if necessary. Their were no extra beds at this property to be rolled in and no sofa. My husband slept on a chair and the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2016
friendly ppl Front deck. It's very clean I got to see a nice view. What I like the most I had a small kitchen in my room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland, ca

Convenient location without hassle of a casino

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This is a great place that is nice place to stay with very friendly staff. No casino to deal with, so its much quieter and easy in/out. Parking was right outside the rooms. They have free coffee and a little shop to buy almost anything you need in a pinch, or grab a movie for your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
perfect would return next trip and refer to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, nette kamer met zeer goed bed

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel heeft voldoende parking en personeel is zeer vriendelijk. Kamer is ruim en proper met een zeer goed bed. Enkel de ijskast maakt wat lawaai. Zwembad is niet super groot maar aangenaam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels