Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Met family in Vegas, they accommodated our need for a disabled room, as well as keeping us close together. No resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Happy

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I would like a more comfortable bed but that's just a personal thing
Location: restaurants, casino
Nice off strip location. I love the restaurants that are walking distance to the location. Hotel is nice, and well kept, the room is large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience for a great price!

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel is simple, clean, off the Strip, but near the Wynn. This was perfect because we went clubbing near the area - so the hotel was cheap, and so were the Lyft costs. The staff is friendly. House cleaning is only weekly - so anything you needed, you would have to call in. The kitchen had everything we needed, the appliances worked. We got the family suite with 2 queens and there was a good amount of space. After being assigned the room (back of the building, third floor), your room key gave you access to other entrances so you didn't have to always go to the front. They require you to have a parking pass and write your license plate at the front so you can park - we had two cars and 2 permits. Overall great experience. Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Nothing fancy but comfortable to stay at - close enough to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Highly recommended!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was amazed at how professional and helpful the staff was checking in. ROOM is comfortable. Hotel clean. Parking safe. Highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was great, everything was in minutes away which was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel lots of amenties

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Friendly staff willing to do anything to make sure the stay was enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service and filthy rooms.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I checked in my reservations twice in the same week before my arrival. When I got to the hotel, they booked my room to someone else and had to pay for a smaller suite when i originally made reservations for an upgrade. The front desk person offered me nothing else. When we got up to the room, it was filthy. No amenities such as soap and towels were not in the room. Will not ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Fantabulous

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We loved our room!!! It was like our own mini apartment!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels