Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was quiet - off the strip and the staff was very friendly
Cons: we just had minor issues nothing major
We had a wonderful time at your hotel, when we arrived there was no shower curtain in the room but the staff at the front desk was very accommodating and even offered to move us to another room (we declined - just needed the curtain) We asked to have a late check out due to our flight being at 11pm and again the staff was very accommodating (only problem we had was the cards weren't activated for the extended stay) and on the last night of our stay there was problems with the water - the shower would shut off and the toilet did not flush correctly - we did get one of the cleaning ladies to get a plunger for the room and we fixed the toilet. Over all very nice stay at your hotel and would definitely stay again - thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-kept hotel close to the strip.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very affordable hotel with a kitchenette close to the Las Vegas Strip. Staff were friendly and accommodating and the hotel is very clean. The only drawback was the air conditioner had to work overtime in the 44 degree heat we were experiencing on our trip and was a bit noisy at night when we were trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
the hotel is OK, but I booked it thru Expedia as one of those ??? special deals where you just see a silhouette of the building on a map with no name. I believe they misled me about exactly where the hotel was, by placing the silhouette on the corner of Las Vegas Blvd and Flamingo. NOPE, not even close, so I was already upset when I finally got to see where I just booked this non-refundable reservation. Like I said, the place isn't bad, just not what I expected, so my issues are not with the hotel, but rather with Expedia and with myself for thinking I was going to get a good deal--haahaa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel mit großem Zimmer

Posted May 30, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel für 3 Übernachtungen gebucht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß und mit einer Küche ausgestattet. Bad und Zimmer waren sauber. Ich würde immer wieder das Hotel buchen. Gute Lage für Ausflüge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Alarm went off in the middle of the night..... we had to evacuate due to some plumbing issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
the equipments in room are very convenience and clean; good location, quiet room and friendly staffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
The location was convenient, it was clean and the one room suite we stayed in was just right for our family.
5 out of 5
by Emir from casa grande

Best spot close the strip

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
great place to star!!! best customer service i seen!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ayelet from Née York

Great hotel very recommended

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms with separate bed room and living area. The kitchen is great and perfect for cooking!