Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint-martin

Nice hotel close enough to the strip and the airpo

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I must admit that we found the hotel beds very confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: close to other places
Cons: clean the rooms at least once during stay.
Location: very accessible
the room was very clean, we were able to get clean linens to change our beds during the stay. clean towels were also provided. very comfortable beds and room. close to the strip and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Met family in Vegas, they accommodated our need for a disabled room, as well as keeping us close together. No resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Happy

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I would like a more comfortable bed but that's just a personal thing
Location: restaurants, casino
Nice off strip location. I love the restaurants that are walking distance to the location. Hotel is nice, and well kept, the room is large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience for a great price!

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel is simple, clean, off the Strip, but near the Wynn. This was perfect because we went clubbing near the area - so the hotel was cheap, and so were the Lyft costs. The staff is friendly. House cleaning is only weekly - so anything you needed, you would have to call in. The kitchen had everything we needed, the appliances worked. We got the family suite with 2 queens and there was a good amount of space. After being assigned the room (back of the building, third floor), your room key gave you access to other entrances so you didn't have to always go to the front. They require you to have a parking pass and write your license plate at the front so you can park - we had two cars and 2 permits. Overall great experience. Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Nothing fancy but comfortable to stay at - close enough to the strip.
5 out of 5
by Luis a.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelson

Excellent time

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent plcae near from any place you want to go, clean area an secure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Highly recommended!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was amazed at how professional and helpful the staff was checking in. ROOM is comfortable. Hotel clean. Parking safe. Highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Watch out

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A couple of issues while staying there: Hotel key cards had to be changed out twice. Not happy about that, especially when trying to get in our room. Lastly, the towel rack holder (closest to the shower), came off the wall and struck my wife on her foot causing it to bruise.