Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-kept hotel close to the strip.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very affordable hotel with a kitchenette close to the Las Vegas Strip. Staff were friendly and accommodating and the hotel is very clean. The only drawback was the air conditioner had to work overtime in the 44 degree heat we were experiencing on our trip and was a bit noisy at night when we were trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
the hotel is OK, but I booked it thru Expedia as one of those ??? special deals where you just see a silhouette of the building on a map with no name. I believe they misled me about exactly where the hotel was, by placing the silhouette on the corner of Las Vegas Blvd and Flamingo. NOPE, not even close, so I was already upset when I finally got to see where I just booked this non-refundable reservation. Like I said, the place isn't bad, just not what I expected, so my issues are not with the hotel, but rather with Expedia and with myself for thinking I was going to get a good deal--haahaa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel mit großem Zimmer

Posted May 30, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel für 3 Übernachtungen gebucht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß und mit einer Küche ausgestattet. Bad und Zimmer waren sauber. Ich würde immer wieder das Hotel buchen. Gute Lage für Ausflüge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
the equipments in room are very convenience and clean; good location, quiet room and friendly staffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
The location was convenient, it was clean and the one room suite we stayed in was just right for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN and well taken care of.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
My one night stay was just as pleasant as staying at one of the big hotels on the strip.
5 out of 5
by Censuelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evan from Santa Fe, NM

Return visitor

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Candlewood is in great shape. The rooms are well taken care of and the new hallway carpet is a nice touch. I have stayed here before and it is missing some of the old front desk staff, but Tiffani will get the new crew going well soon I'm sure. That Sales Team is AWESOME by the way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: clean,quiet
had stayed at one before,didnt let me down would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colton, CA

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The kitchen, and free laundry were awesome. Also loved that they had no resort fees!!
Cons: Do not give false advertisement! I paid for a King size bed and the rooms only have what I believe to be a Queen. Also they should offer rollaway beds
Location: Location was good. Close enough to the strip, only about a mile away and close to grocery stores and food places.
Check in and out was a breeze, room and overall hotel were clean. Close enough to the strip but still far enough from the chaos. The only two things I didn't care for was the bed and the pool. Both me and my husband always ended up in the middle of the bed for some reason it was sunken in the middle and the hotel advertises a heated pool but that was a lie. They claim it was broken. Not really a great hotel for families as they only offer one queen size bed and no rollaway beds. So if you have kids they have to sleep on the floor. I paid for a King size bed but I didn't get it....overall though great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for comments and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize the Expedia website claims we have King size beds. We are looking into this to ensure that it correctly states we only have queen size beds. We are getting all new queen size beds this year which should resolve all the "sunken" issues. We do also offer One Bedroom Suites which have a pull out sofa couch which is often a better option for a family with children. Overall, I am glad you had a nice stay and we hope to see you again! Take Care.