Ratings based on 33,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bell'hotel sulla via principale di Las Vegas

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Hotel ottimo per la posizione, personale cortese e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel for what you pay for

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Hotel was fun and friendly, staff was so helpful and friendly. Rooms do smell terribly like cigarettes though (got a nonsmoking room) and sheets on beds could be newer (seemed really old). But it was a good experience for the cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Great Value despite being rough around the edges.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Low room rate.
Cons: The place looks a bit tired on the outside and a some of the furniture and fixtures are outdated.
Location: It is at the less desirable north end of the strip. Fashion Show Mall was quite close though.
Even with the added resort fee, I felt I got a great deal on my room at Circus Circus. The place could use some upgrading, but the room was clean and comfortable. A little disappointed that the pool was closed on such a warm sunny day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine

I like Circus Circus Manor

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Circus Circus manors are three story buildings situated outside of the main Circus tower connected to the Casino with a convenient Skyway walk. The area is spacious quiet and clean with 24 hour gate guards on duty. The room is clean with nice furniture. The service people are friendly and helpfull. The price is very reasonable. Definitely, a nice place to be recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Hotel is located a good walk from the other main hotels on the strip. Older hotel needing upgrades, however the rooms were clean and staff were helpful. It's a good place to stay if your not too picky and won't be spending much time in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay. Close to parking garage.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Easy check in, a lot of things to do on the grounds, good places to eat, great shops, kid friendly, family fun. Great prices on all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lillian in guest services was amazing! She went above and beyond more than once. Thank you Lillian!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Good stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great location; comfortable rooms. Limited food options, but there is something for everyone. Enjoyed pizza and coffee shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt

nice close to the convention center

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: nicexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cons: need map, got lost several times jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Location: good location lots to do nearby xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
nice hotel but you need a map to get around, too bad the amusement park was closed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the bell man not nice. receptionist was AMAZING

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It was okay, they need healthier less expensive food choices. I paid $6 for a bag of popcorn that's disgusting. That was mainly the healthiest thing that I had to buy. everything was expensive junk food. Was in a very inconvenient location to anything the ice machine didn't even work. I had to walk a country mile just to get to my room or anything ( good cardio). but the room was clean on the inside so it was a blessing for the price. if I gambled it probably would have been different but I don't gamble nor party that way. It was good for sleeping(blessing). they did have great beds with high thread count bedding lol.