Ratings based on 34,945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Cheap, Clean, quiet
Location: Location was t the best as far as anything to do on the strip. This location is good for families. Plenty of things to do for families with kids.
The room was decent, clean, and quiet. The staff was friendly. The hotel was very well priced. Though, I have a feeling it was cheap for families, location, and age of the hotel. There were way to many kids. All walks of life which I usually don't mind but none of them get out of the way, And we're very rude. There were a lot of Hoosiers as well. If you're a family wanting to go to Vegas, this is the place for you. If it's you and your friends or significant other, no matter how good the deal is I suggest staying somewhere else. This is not the place for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City Ut

LOve the casino and the amusement park

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Casino & amusement park
Cons: vallet could be better and wish there were discounts to catch the bus to the strip.
Location: It was a afar walk to the strip and the bus was expensive, wish they had group pass for the bus to get to the strip
My kids love the yougurt place and the amusement park, parents like the price and the casino. the walk is a little far but we got a great deal on a limo. the kids loved this trip. thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the strip

Posted May 24, 2016
Cheap for only a few nights and clean enough. We took an uber to the strip and it was only $8 each way. Wish we had more time to see the Circus Circus shows!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted May 24, 2016
The circus circus team was a great pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful. Especially Cheryl Lynne at the front desk. The rooms need to have someone deep cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want to stay again. 👋

Posted May 24, 2016
Very good no complaints. Good location good casino.Thank you. 👋
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Great Experience, good service and clean rooms. Would definitely be back, great experience for the cheap price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the Price

Posted May 23, 2016
No complaints given the price and location. If you are picky about the cleaniness of bathrooms be prepared to line the seat cover of the toilet and wear shower shoes in the tub. Personally...I loved it! Service was prompt. 24 hour restaurants. Friendly service. After I lost money in the casino I walked 20 ft over to a bar and danced the night away! Loved not having to go inside of a night club for fun and great music.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families with kids

Posted May 23, 2016
Very good. I traveled with my hubby, 10 yr old daughter and 78 yr old mother. All were pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Really enjoyed the hotel the Circus wasn't what I expected but can't complain about the room or the food choices. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

A wonderful experience!

Posted May 23, 2016
It was well worth the money we spent. The hotel rooms are a bit outdated but they are clean, staff was exceptional and the whole experience was amazing! We will be back!