Ratings based on 41,260 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Old, worn out, noisy furnace

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It's indeed cheaper than other hotel on the strip. But if I knew, I would pay more for a better vacation experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very close to everything.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Close to everything. Had places for adults and children. Overall happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel was if fair condition but was worth what we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice family hotel but outdated

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel ok needs to be updated, no fridge or microwave in room was a great dissatisfaction and buffet was just ok. No welcome comp given was disappointing along with no smoking rooms at all. Have to go to casino or outside for that which was very inconvenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

The room I had stunk.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The room I was in stunk. The bedding was old and knotted up on the frayed ends of the broken stitching. The carpet in the outside hall is falling apart and pulling up from the floor. I booked it online for 40 somn dollars when I checked in it cost me a total of eighty. I should have asked for my money back. The plaza cost me about the same and a much nicer place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Fun for the kids!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff was ok. Rooms need updating but were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The rooms weren't bad but it goes back to the bathrooms not being cleaned properly and the fine detail not have any attention to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Far away from the strip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This is Far away from the strip and starbucks closes very early and casino's are not maintaining as per the standards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel for families

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel and casino are great for price. Located at far end of strip but within walking distance of major casinos. Casino is dated but has variety of slots and table games. Lots for kids to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Awesome Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice hotel. We stay here Everytime! Has everything for the whole family.