Ratings based on 43,924 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
its a recommended place if you have kids,a lot of fun to do since there's a lot of rides.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Despite we were "upgraded to the modern and comfy Casino Tower for $15 per night", the room decor, facility and the bath tub are still very outdated. Kind of a down and out feel. I will never choose it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Got two rooms one of them was not clean at all 😔 but love the distances to the pools..had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Good for kids

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Always a good place to stay for kids! A little far from the main part of the strip and even uber will run you a premium for a five min ride to the flamingo. A/C was great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We have a good time staying, but Need a new mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Crowded Elevators

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I Enjoyed The Stay But You Had To Wait For An Elevator For 20 To 30 Minutes...UGH!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Water slides close at 6?

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The water slides close at 6 when it's still dark and hot tell 9. alot of people came just because of the water slides...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from it

Not happy

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Im not happy cause the close the water park safety issues i dont know whats going on. And my kids doesnt happy either
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Great price when staying with kids

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staff was wonderful. Room was a nice size and the beds were comfortable. Hotel is a little outdated but the price was great. Lots to do for kids. The buffet was very expensive but had everything a person could want. Good arcade. It's an older property, it needs a facelift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go to another hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Place is dated, service was poor and was to far from the main attractions.