Ratings based on 42,079 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older casino dark

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Has seen its prime. Acro shows were cute for young kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overwhelmed with sales people

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel room was nice but sales people for there timeshare was ridicolous .. Everytime I walked through hotel lobby I got pestered and pressured I few times each time .. Was def ridicolous , even was exiting through back of hotel just so I wouldn't get pestered by them.. Unless u want to be bombarded constantly by sales people for time shares constantly I wouldn't recommend staying here .. This is was my first time staying here and I will never stay there again just for that reason
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Not too far from the strip!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
My experience staying at this hotel is so so. I stayed on the 10th floor. At one place in the hall way, the wallpaper has been peeling off for some time and they don't do anything about it. They should at least re-glue it to the wall. On the first night, they had to shut off the hot water because they had an emergency with the hot water pipe somewhere. I give it a 3 star.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back of big building it's terrible.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It's wrost hotel ever I stayed, showing big building in website when went for check in staff said it's back side small like cheap open motel travelodge & super 8 is better then this hotel. It's not worthy for $ 100.00 box . There is no refrigerator no coffee maker nothing , very old television.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nightmare in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This hotel is should be closed already don't spend your money to go to this hotel the Wars Hotel you could be in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

disappointing hotel stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Our room was not in the hotel but in an annex accross a street and not well lit with people just hanging around. We walked there around 11pm. I would not have wanted to walk there in the middle of the night. The building is a little run down looking and the was a large dead bug on the bathroom floor. THe walk to the main strip is past construction sites, we ended up taking taxis. We should have put the taxi money onto staying at a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Why in creations does your pool close at 6pm. Really
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: It was cheap considering the town was nearly sold out.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Very good location to the Convention Center.
This was a last minute booking during massive convention week. It was walkable to the Convention Center and inexpensive. I booking was for the "Manor" which looked like an old motel across the street from the main Circus hotel buildings. The wanted to upsell me to stay in the Tower. The Manor was mostly quiet which I wanted after walking miles at the convention. The room needed everything. Except the sheets were clean and the bathroom ok. The tv was very old and not HD. There were no convenient ac outlets to plug in my computer. Wifi was free and ok. Mattress was comfortable. My non smoking room smelled of smoke. The main hotel across the street is huge. Everything in Vegas is huge. Wait in line for nearly everything. Not designed for people. I got lots of exercise just walking to breakfast. Couldn't find a newspaper anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Good Old Circus Circus

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: End of the strip - great access, at a reasonable price
Cons: Get rid of the resort fee -
Location: End of the strip - frequent buses right out front at the bus stop, including an express bus that will get you to the other end of the strip quickly.
Just a good familiar place to stay in Las Vegas - been staying here most of my life - you always know what to expect. Age is showing, but it's just fine. Not diggin' the "resort fee" $40 per night....? Really? That's like paying for the room TWICE!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adventuredome had a few closed rides

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Overall good experience. If you or take Family members that are not used to traveling and good with sense of direction I recommend you stay in the Casino tower.