Ratings based on 43,140 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far away from strip.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, helpful
Cons: hotel is dated, buffet way over priced
Location: Location is away from everything
Too much cigarette smoke to get to rooms. It was fine for a short visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel. You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My family of 4 stayed one night at Circus Circus. The hotel has seen better days! Our room in the West Tower was remodeled and fairly comfortable. The hotel recently added a water park with water slides, fountains and several pools. The pools were very crowded given the 115 degree temperatures in Vegas. My kids enjoyed the water park and a quick visit to the amusement park. Circus Circus is a $10 can ride from the strip. We took a cab to the strip to sightsee and eat dinner. If we return to Vegas I will stay on the strip next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Thanks for the most amazing and kindness staff!! We hope tocome back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Great for families !!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was a bit dirty, but people are checking in & out often so it's easy to rush it and overlook somethings... other than that it was very convenient no pests, shower worked perfectly.. Stayed at the Skyrise Tower because it's closest to the pool and with kids I prefer to get to the room quickly. Free parking! AC worked very well... Spent a lot of time at Adventuredome and Midway since weather was 110+. Last year we visited in APR & weather was great, this summer is unbearable! But all in all hotel was good. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Rooms was clean.too many people thou.swimming pool smells strong bleach and too crowded.no microwave or fridge on the room.stayed at west tower amd disnt expect we had to walk outsidw the hotek to go to the pool.valet parking was good.1 small piece of shampoo is the only tbing they have in their bathroom,but for the price what else can i ask for.circus show was great,and a lot of games for the kids.for sure we'll come because of its family friendly atmosphere here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel when traveling with kids

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel has plenty to do with kids, restaurants are good, and even has a Starbucks. The pool and water slides are great too. Our kids loved it and would have stayed at the hotel to hang out the whole time, if we hadn't forced them to go to the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

quiet family motel near activity

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Nothing in the rooms to tell what was currently going on -- where the ice machine was, vending, etc.
looking for a quiet inexpensive stay on way through Vegas. Met the needs. A bit out dated, but okay for us. Stayed in the "manor", was very quiet. Near enough to the "action" for us "old folks".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In need of an update!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We had a great time but rooms didn't have a refrigerator and were lacking on plugins. Very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palmdale, ca

Ok for price

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I stayed here because I have kids and wanted to check out the water park. Water park is not that great it's just wither slides. We spent most of the time at the pool. Pool area is ok just needs to be more kept. Hotel not too close to strip. Has places in the hotel to buy food and I found it cheaper than other hotels I usually stay at. If you have small children it good to stay here since there is stuff for them to do. Overall it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Very nice place especially if going with kids. Lots of fun rides and lots of activities for the little ones