Ratings based on 39,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Cheap hotel, close to the strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The price was good for a place that close to the strip. The hotel is a bit dated and could use some upkeep, it was fairly clean. This is not a high end hotel like most of the places on the strip, but it also costs a lot less too. The workout room is very small for the number of guests, so it was packed with too many people. The hotel is large and confusing to navigate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

great service

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: the rooms are clean
I had a great time there and the staff was great. I would foresure be there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stayed at the west tower, and the rooms are quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Circus Circus – Guest Experience, Hotel Management
Thank you for enjoying a fabulous stay here at Circus Circus. We appreciate your review and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield

Renovated and clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Renovated and clean and comfortable and will recommended to adults not only kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Circus Circus – Guest Experience, Hotel Management
We are delighted you found our accommodations pleasant and facility a great place to take your kids. Please come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Loved it nice clean rooms, rooms were very easy to access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Circus Circus – Guest Experience, Hotel Management
We are delighted you found your accommodations so pleasant and convenient. Please come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good experience for the price I paid

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: It would have been nice if they had provided refrigerator in room
Not sure why so many people are complaining about facilities at this hotel but I found it good for the price paid. I also stayed in other expensive hotels in Vegas and it is unfair to compare Circus Circus with Bellagio or Venetian while considering price factor. Checkin was fast. Self parking is free but little difficult to find spot during high rush days. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel has lot of eateries inside which is very convenient but little expensive. Kids games are very expensive. It would have been nice if they had provided refrigerator in room. Free circus acts were good. Overall - Very good experience for the price paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Circus Circus – Guest Experience, Hotel Management
For a wonderful experience at a great value, Circus Circus is the place to stay. Thank you for sharing such a pleasant review. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet and coffee to dennys

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I like this hotel simply because it's so convenient. There's a McDonalds next door, a Starbucks in the hotel. A bus pickup right outside the hotel. Down the road there's a CVS for all your toilientries, and a Denny's right next to it. And its a REASONABLE price. No joke I only spent 40 dollars for a night compared to 58 at a super 8. Easily worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Circus Circus - Guest Experience, Hotel Management
With our excellent pricing, amazing service, and fabulous entertainment options, it is easy to enjoy a stay here at Circus Circus. Please come see us again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Worse rooms than any cheap motel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Checked in two hours late and was given a room in their back up section of the hotel. The room was not located in the main two buildings but across the street. The building looked like a motel with two stories. It was an extension to the circus circus. The room was old and dirtier the any cheap motel out there. I will never go back very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy mal la vigilancia

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Malísima lo rente x 2 días y no fueron a limpiarlo en el parking abrieron mi camioneta y reporte y nadie dijo nada
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fall down..Not helpful @ check in.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Upon check in staff member was Not helpful at all when I ask for help getting to my room. She kept saying "it's just outside" " its just outside".. and would Not get me help in getting to my room. The room was outside the hotel and across the street which was under construction. The only way to get to the room was to cross the construction area. Which was a 3-4 inch drop and was all dirt. I had a big heavy suitcase and a big backpack. So I fell down crossing this area. I WAS GIVEN A FREE DINNER COUPON AND WAS TOLD BY A MANAGER THAT MY STAY WOULD BE COMPED. I ONLY GOT THE DINNER COUPON. . WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.