Ratings based on 36,972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was in the location where I was able to walk to the mall and things that I was able to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with kids

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is a good place to stay if you are travelling to the strip with your kids. There are lot of arcade games for kids to have fun. They have a good indoor adventure dome. The facilities and the shops inside the hotel are limited. food choices are average. Its bit away from rest of the casinos. However good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A good 20 min walk from the other hotels located on the center of the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Speed bumps in parking garage needs to be painted. Very hard to see. The elevators were confusing because it only went to certain floors. Other than that, it was a good stay. Our room was clean and there was plenty of things to do there. The buffet was good and I liked how organized it was when they seat you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I enjoyed this hotel nice rooms and staff will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable weekend stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was close enough to everything on the strip. The activities for families were great and the casino tower rooms were super comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mal was anderes

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ein in die Jahre gekommenes , aber trotzdem schönes Hotel . Liegt perfekt am Anfang des Las Vegas Strip .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ryde

Big hotel, far from the Strip, in need of tlc

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Huge Hotel with main building and 5 more separate. Staff is quick also for check in/out. Far from The Strip, but it has loads of amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bare Bones

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Good for just a place to rest your head if you are out an about all day.
Location: Too far from all main attractions
A bit disappointing, but expected for the price of the room. Too far from main area of strip and across from construction sight. Pool are left much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

ok stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I thought I'd be staying in a nice place when I saw the resort fees, that was not the case. Location was great but the building itself could use an update, the carpet flooring in the hallways seem very old and dirty. It was also a bit noisy, even with the room door closed I could hear people talking across the hall or walking by.