Ratings based on 43,235 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
If you want a hotel that has an amusement park for the kids, then this is it. The hotel is quite dated and needs a major remodel of the rooms and hotel itself. Overall, for a last minute trip it was the best price so you pay for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel is nice. Lots of things for kids to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Too busy, not very accommodating

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Toilet didn't work, not stroller friendly had to walk very long routes out of the way to find ramps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benson,az

Great for the children

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Upgrades
Location: Good
Took the grand kids and they loved it. Now I don’t like that the survey forces you to,write more than you want to. I said everything I wanted to say in the first sentence....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out great for us!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was clean, nice l9catuon. No perks, but functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
With the short amount of time we stayed this one time we were not able to be at the pool area. So by that mentioned I can not rate at 5 for this time being. Everything else was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara, Ca

Great for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was clean. But wall paper by the elevator was torn and falling off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was excellent.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had a very nice time there. Room was clean, staff answered all my question they were very helpful. I was very happy with my stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for price but very dated hotel casino

Posted Jun 26, 2017
If you're looking to experience the Las Vegas glamour then this is not for you. This is more family oriented, very old facilities, need upgrade to be at par with other properties
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
room was comfortable and clean. could use a coffee maker in the room, too fa to get a cup of coffee first thing in the morning from room location.