Ratings based on 43,956 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very great hotel for adults and children.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Family Oriented
Cons: Too congested and busy
Location: Adventuredome, and close to the strip
Was well spent Clos to everything. Very busy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Whats up with resort fees?

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Not everyone is there to work. NO need for room WIFI. You can download airport passes to your phone. Who doesn't have a cell phone? The resort fee was more than my room fee. Not liking this about Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterford,Ca

Great for families with kids!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
A lot of things to enjoy, along with a huge variety of places to eat!Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central VA

Reasonably Priced Hotel away from Hustle & Bust

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Free parking - small amusement park - swimming pool ok but expected a bit grander. Access to several different food places was convenient.
Cons: We loved the location but made it difficult to enjoy downtown. Perhaps there was a complimentary shuttle that we didn't know about.
Family of 3 here for the Pro Supercross. Perfect location to travel anywhere with out the hassel of being in the downtown traffic! Still could experience vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut

Fun for the kids

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We bought them all day adventure dome passes, the kids had a blast on the rides. They really enjoyed and had fun in the pool. The room was clean and staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Ugly hotel !

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Worst hotel ever ! I got bed bugs bites everywhere on my body ! It smells very bad ! They don't even clean the room right !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
its a recommended place if you have kids,a lot of fun to do since there's a lot of rides.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Despite we were "upgraded to the modern and comfy Casino Tower for $15 per night", the room decor, facility and the bath tub are still very outdated. Kind of a down and out feel. I will never choose it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Don't stay here if you don't have children. Unless you don't care about the bad manners of the children and them running about. Parking is atrocious. You circle and circle for quite awhile to find a parking spot. Only decent price place to eat is McDonalds. Even thought restaurants are smoke free the smoke from casino drifts into them. Places in the hotel are spread out too much. The hotel is diffently looking old. bring a bath mat. I slipped too many times and there is no grab bars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Old and need renovation as soon as possible. Other wise they will keep losing good deal of customers.