Ratings based on 36,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Far end of the Strip with no atmosphere

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We did not enjoy our stay much, it is a factory type of place, get in, get out, overused, no atmosphere, busy, noisy, the carpets were dirty around the hotel, but most disappointingly, the hotel is at a far end of the Strip and hence far to walk anywhere. there are so many better places to stay much more central and convenient and I wish we payed 100 USD more to stay in the Venetian or so.... beware!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Rink a dink hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No fridge in room, room was really hot even with air conditioning on. Not really a lot of channels to watch and the WiFi was rather slow. Half of the stores there closed down inside the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Kid friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is dated. Friendly environment for kids. Adults were able to leave kids behind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip get a way with family in las vegas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall kids enjoy watching the midway circus acts. Luch buffet needs improvement, we never went back to buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was a nice stay, comfy, clean, and definitely at a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Good hotel for Children

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The adventuredome, circus shows and arcades are great for the kids. Having a McDonald's, Krispy Kreme and Auntie Annies is also a good treat for kiddos!! Rooms, hallways need to updated in tower. Other than that good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest but very kid friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is not the cleanest or nicest , but it is very kid friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and old

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was that bad that we had too leave and stayed somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nevada

Manor lodge not so great

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was decent but none of the electrical outlets worked...so we could not charge our devices also no fridge which we did need. The television in the room was the antique type tv...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Our stay was good...we enjoyed the adventure dome area the most.