Ratings based on 14,210 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Decent Location, good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Good location, decent value for money
Cons: Wifi is hard to get once outside of your room. Pool wasn't great but I see that a new one was being built while we were there
Location: Approx 10-15mins walk to the Vegas strip. Stratosphere is just a small stroll away. McDonalds & Subway next door & Walgreens & 7/11 store close too.
Hotel is cheap & cheerful, has everything that you need really. It may not have the look of the Venetian, or Bellagio, but for what you pay it's fine. It's in a decent location, if you don't mind a small bit of walking. You can walk to the middle of the strip in around 10-15mins at a stroll, or approx $10 in a cab. Would stay here again, as you can spend your days in the other casino's if you don't like the Circus Circus one, without having to pay the extra cash to stay overnight in them. Probably more of a family orientated hotel, & at the weekends there are lots of kids around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Hotel for Families

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, Was allowed to upgrade during check in, Adventure Dome, close to strip
Cons: Bathtub clogged
Location: 8 minutes away from the strip
The view from the casino tower that we had on the 13th floor had a not so pleasing view. However, the staff was so friendly and over compensating. The Bell guy was amazing and helped us so much with our luggage's even when our son talked his ears off lol. The bathtub seemed to be a little clogged. Overall besides that the hotel was very convenient and close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Circus circus

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice place to stay. People are nice. Could use new carpets in the hall of level 31.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Maybe fun for families?

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I guess families would have more fun here. But as a couple of adults it was awful. To get from the room to the casino we had to make our way through herds of children and teenagers. They said there was a curfew but at 2am it was the same story.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: Beds are too soft.
It was fun and felt like classic vegas. Enjoyed the more family friendly environment, more then any other casino had. I would go again. Thank you😄
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected but fair for the acasion

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: the restruants and local stores. below.
Cons: More slot machines
Location: The place was perfect, kinda dead center from the main strip, and down town Vagas
So many good looking people, But I wish we had a microvave and a fridge in our room. not to satisfying to me. I had food and beverages that needed to be cool. and food I wanted to warm up,, but one big major thing, there was no coffee maker for the morning coffee. that is a must for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is excellent for a family, kids

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The area where we stayed was non smoking but I could smell weed in the hallway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun money money fun fun a little old and smelly but I'm sure that has to do with all the smoking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Nice hotel great for kids

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I wanted a kids friendly hotel and this one was perfect. We spent the day walking the strip and we would come to the hotel and let my son play in the kids areas this hotel has. He loved it. It was a little bit far away from the other hotels, however we got a 2 days bus ticket and we were able to go everywhere. The bus goes through the strip. The stop was in front of the hotel. Check in and check out was really quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , alot to do, short stay, very clean

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Short stay, was easy to get there from airport, food was very good at the 24hr deli, hamburgers, good, room very clean, comfortable, will go back, soon,