Ratings based on 36,185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was great!!! Had a nice time. Wish I had more time there but other than that, it was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was nice. A little outdated but well worth the deal. Especially great for kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx.

Hotel is out dated all food and drinks high

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ever thing get up to date repair all rooms and lower food prices and drinks
Location: other hotels are much better and staff are a lot nicer
not a good place to stay hotel staff not really friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was clean and the room was updated however the hotel was extremely crowded if youre staying with kids then you will be fine. The hallway smelled like smoke on a non smoking floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J-R

Nice Hotel, at the end of the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good Hotel with large parking (free) garage. the Adventuredome is great for kids. In July the lines were too long to enjoy it. The rooms are ok. Clean but dated. We upgraded from Manor to the West tower. Best choice! Manor is great for families with little kids. Pool is nearby. Rooms need to be re-done. Not for people with dust allergies! the West deli has a good variety of food 24/7 including chicken soup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
All was good I had a great stay and nothing to complain about
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise AZ

I have a great time in the Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: I like the shows for the kids but way too short waiting time is half hour for a five mines show
Cons: smoother flow of the hotel management
Elevators time is too long and over stuffed, hallways in the casinos too many stores and too crowded
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Hotel..ok for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel is old and people smoke in the casino which I didn't like. It was very crowed inside and very crowed in the pools. Overall it was just ok considering I stayed there because of my kids. Next time I will be staying at another hotel and just walking to this hotel so my kids can go to midway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Older hotel but VERY well kept. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Holiday in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: A lot to do if you have children, shops etc
Cons: Maybe updated
Location: was at the old part of the strip but that was ok for us as we had a car
It is a older hotel, but we chose it as we had our daughter with us. There is a adventure theme park inside a lot of entertainment for children, a lot off shops, food places, casino .It is at the end off the strip we had a car so was easy to get around. Would recommend if you have children.