Ratings based on 37,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Property on the Strip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: On The Strip; Close to major attractions.
Cons: Check-in .
The check-in staff seemed a bit stressed but Overall a satisfactory stay. Decent hotel which will not make a hole in your pocket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the strip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Cheap upgrade
Cons: Coffee in room; adequate linens
Overnight only. No participation in anything but a meal at the buffet and slot machines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good customer service!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. We were not able to find our room (lost direction), but a bell boy came to our rescue and led us the way. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent staff service, very clean, traveled with teenagers so it was nice for them to have things to do. They enjoyed going to the Adventure Dome. Impressed with the improvements Circus Circus has made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Love the parking because it wasn't crowded

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This is the first time I stayed here but wouldn't mind making it my favorite spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotkand gb

Good hotel very friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I like this hotel s lot it's very friendly staff nice pool and good amenities rooms are really nice but old fashioned but comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms, Casino.
Cons: Check-In wait time.
Location: Take the Big Bus Tour, Circus Circus Hotel is the first stop!
It's a good hotel because it's well-located but the check-in was too slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business traveler loves this hotel!!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find your way in and out without having to go through the casino area, quiet floor, transportation was easy also.
Cons: The pricing for food is ridiculous in Vegas now. You pay about triple (or more) what the normal price should be.
Location: The Deuce bus stop is close and you can get to anything you want on the strip. I only went to Mandalay Bay for a trade show, but it was very easy.
I stayed in a non-smoking room on the 10th floor and it was very quiet. The room was huge and very comfortable. I did not need room cleaning service as I was only staying 3 days. I had everything I needed. The wifi works great also!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

The hotel is good awesome a motel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We found cockroach in room and casino We got room like a staff cottage there is no freidge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks to a manager Johnie everything was great

Posted Sep 25, 2016
My experience with circus circus was great thanks to Johnie manager of the hotel But Expedia was horrible first the room they give mi was horrible and my recervation was complite wrong I will never get a hotel again with Expedia