Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with kitchen

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We choose this hotel because we wanted kitchen with two bedrooms, we stayed for 3 night. Overall stay was decent. Rooms were clean. The only thing I didn't like is that they don't clean the rooms everyday and charge extra for room cleaning if you want one. Also they say continental breakfast is served but all they provide is plain bagels, coffee and bananas. Also they charge resort fees which was not included in initial booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birch Tree Missouri

Convenient location to the strip.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The place was wonderful with a kitchenet so it was nice to start the day with coffee and bagels in the room. I have no complaints other than the sofa sleeper is the most uncomfortable, the mattress is thin, bumpy, your head rested lower than your feet, you can feel the bars on the bed frame. There were four adults and we each too turns switching beds and everyone said how they need new sofa sleepers. If you don't need the sofa sleeper it is a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet

Posted Jan 11, 2017
nice and quiet for over nigth stay...................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

stay was awesome

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: pool shuttle and beagles n java in am
Cons: could have other breakfast items donuts croissants yogurt muffins and juice such as juice oj and apple juice
Location: went to strip
hotel was awesome was far from strip but they have shuttle and can get us there was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil! We are happy you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate your kind words.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't bother.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The two-bedroom, two-bath unit.
This hotel was a huge disappointment. Although spacious, our two-bedroom, two bath unit lacked a functioning heating system that was loud and ineffective. The ice maker in the freezer in our kitchen never produced any ice, even though we turned it on as soon as we entered the unit. The refrigerator wasn't cold and the temperature dial was broken so our food was not properly cooled. Our Christmas moring breakfast "buffet" was a bagel-no kidding-a bagel. Unbelievable. The checkout time at this hotel is 10am and when inquiring about a late checkout (on Christmas morning), we were told the hotel would charge us an additional $50.00. There was also an unpleasant odor in our unit. We would never stay at this hotel again and certainly would not reccommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Decent overnight stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We only stayed overnight on our way to Death Valley, so we were only there for about 14 hours. It was comfortable overall, clean, quiet. My only complaint was that the pillows were too soft for me, but that's true almost everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Karen. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil. We are pleased our accommodations met your expectations for comfort and cleanliness and appreciate your generous rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Nice All Suite Resort

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: See above statement.
Cons: We had a short stay, 3 nights, so we found everything excellent!
Location: The locations was good; as stated, closed to the strip.
This was our first time staying at the Club De Soleil in Las Vegas, NV. The resort was in an excellent location, close to the Strip. Our room was nice and clean; well stocked. The continnetial breakfast was just what was needed, before you started you day. The area was large in size; enough food for the guests. The receptionist that greeted us when we checked in was very helpful; our check in went smooth. The conceringe had excellent information. Another receptionist was helpful when we needed to have our boarding pass printed. Excellent parking! all in all, my husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Club De Soleil in Las Vegas, NV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Vera. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil! We are pleased we made a favorable first impression for cleanliness and helpful, courteous customer service. Your highest rating is very much appreciated, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from moreno valley

Great place off the strip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Gas station near, dennys, starbucks, smiths grocery store and black bear diner.
Pleasantly surprised, very nice place, great rates, clean rooms. Great full kitchen and amenities. The daily breakfast was sparse, strictly bagels and green bananas but we enjoyed anyway. Will return, hands down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Emily! We are delighted you enjoyed a five-star experience and that you would return for another visit. It was our pleasure to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is nice but hot water A/C heat need to be ad

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hot water was not hot due to sharing water heater with one bed room unit. They moved us to an upgrade for the inconvenience. It appears they control thermostats because you get cold air when you set75 degree heat
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Y.V. Thank you for your visit and feedback. It was our pleasure to move you to another guest unit and help you enjoy your stay to the fullest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

was a very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: was very clean and the location was awesome
Cons: Could have a sitting chair in room
Location: awesome and bus service could take you to the action on the strip
The walls seem to be very thin as I could hear the people next door talking and their tv was very loud. Not sure if it was because of adjoining door or just the walls