Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very clean rooms, check out is not until noon. Love it. Would highly recommend this motel. Continental breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: I felt welcome. The room was great!
Location: The location was near anything I needed--a Walmart across the street! The Sunset Station Casino buffet, cinema and restaurants next door!
This Comfort Inn can be very proud of itself, from the hospitable staff who all want to be there to serve, to the location in Las Vegas, to the price, to the special welcome events in the lobby, to the modern room itself with microwave, refrigerator, and over one hundred channels on the cable TV. There was even a wonderful view of the eastern mountains from my room. The only negative was that the bathroom was a bit squished, and might be a problem if more than one person was cramped up trying to use it at once. This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed, and I have been to all 50 United States and to 27 countries, so that is quite a compliment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City resident

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Close to shopping and freeway. Breakfast and free parking. First choice when going to Las Vegas. They do however need a new elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful comfortable hotel very quiet, excellent

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location,price,comfort.
Location: Casino,good food
Bed was very comfortable,hot tub/pool were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Serene and Relaxing

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, and availability of a full breakfast.
Cons: n/a
Location: We were there for a Saturday garden wedding and church (Remnant Ministries) the next day. We attended Solid Gold Soul at Bally's, and the Mob Museum.
For some reason my husband and I kept missing the hospitality staff. Coming from the East Coast our timing was off. This cause to keep missing the tiding up of our room. The hospitality person was kind to supply us with plenty of clean towels and wash cloths in a pleasant manner. Truly we appreciated this type of attitude during our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

It was very nice

Posted May 4, 2017
I like this hotel it was easy to get in and out because I had to rent a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from indiana

short stay but very comfortable

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: good friendly place clean room and comfortable
Cons: carpeting in hallway worn
Location: plenty of restuarants --easy access to interstates--30 min from hoover dam-hour from valley of fire canyon 30 min from red rock canyon--
nice room.. staff very nice and attentive to detail--from breakfast to the business center everyone was friendly and helpful--house cleaning did a good job with room and we never hardly saw them--well lit parking area and plenty of parking always someone at front desk ..nice hotel and a good value for a traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and good breakfast
Cons: bacon every morning instead of sausage.
Location: Great location. Within walking distance to Mall, Casino, Pub and much more.
Will stay here again! Great staff, location, very clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Coveintly located in Henderson.
Cons: Change out air conditioners!!
Relatively clean rooms, very old carpets. The breakfast was good. The air conditioners in rooms rattled so it kept us awake. We had friends in 4 rooms & everyone said they rattled in their rooms as well making it hard to get a restful night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Great experience

Posted Apr 1, 2017
This hotel was very clean. The staff was very nice. Breakfast options were great! Will definately stay here again!