Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Henderson

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Enjoyed my quick stay here. Nice clean room and nice continental breakfast...All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Clean quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Very nice hotel. Room and bed were comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Best Hotel for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway and overall for the price a great hotel.
Cons: None, stay was great.
Location: Lots to do in walking distance, shopping, eateries etc.
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times. Every time a great experience. Room was awesome. Had indoor access which was nice for November. Continental breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Carson City, NV

Great Value, except for WiFi

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, with exception of the WiFi issues, this is a very good hotel and a value for the money. Great location, easy access to everything in Henderson and easy drive to and from Las Vegas International Airport. People very friendly and nice extras for breakfasts, breaks, newspaper, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but...

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Location: Good location in terms of shops and food within walking distance. Away from the strip.
If you are allocated rooms 216, 316 or 416 then its a room right next to the elevator and so expect a droning noise when in the room as the elevator is being used - every few minutes. I asked to be moved after hearing the noise but the hotel was full and there was a reluctance to move me despite not everyone having checked in - as the manager didn't want to get the room made up again by house keeping. But I was offered a refund if i could find another hotel - I'm sure they would then re-make the room and re-sell.. but not to move me to another room... Anyway, it was too late in the day and it wasn't really practical to waste another hour moving when i really needed to rest after long drive from the Grand Canyon. Luckily I had ear plugs and I was probably tired enough that i wasn't woken by the elevator noise. Good room but only 3 rating due to elevator noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo from Texas

Great Valuw

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great Value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon CA

Good hotel close to Hoover Dam

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The clean room and comfortable bed!
Cons: Parking was a bit cramped for a mid-sized auto.
Location: Close to Las Vegas and Hoover Dam. Lots of shopping and dining places.
We stayed here for one night. The hotel was well kept; clean, updated, secure. The entryway where you check in was pretty small, but was sufficient when we checked in. Hallways are pretty narrow. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed and pillows were comfortable. We arrived during "happy hour" and people in the dining area were enjoying the pianist and beer. Later on they served warm cookies, which was a nice touch! Hot water and tea was also available. Overall, this was a nice place to stay! The surrounding area has shopping and places to eat. Traffic is busy but not terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nakamura from 東京

お勧めのホテルですよ。

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
価格の割にとてもクオリティが良いホテル。コンチネンタルブレックファーストながらカリカリベーコンや暖かいスープらしきものまでサーブされているのも良し。部屋も綺麗でベッドもへたりもなく良好。ハッピーアワー時間中はワインやビールがNCで楽しめる。お客さんの質も良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renato from Rio de Janeiro

Me surpreendeu

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado, pessoas bem simpáticas no hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from San Diego

Business Trip

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a business stay. Avoids the strip...