Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Location!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Good jumping off spot to areas around Las Vegas. Happy hour and cookies make it "homey". Only criticism- pool should be heated.
5 out of 5
by daneil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by justin from payson, ut

clean and nice

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
clean and new. good breakfast. not heated pool, but hot tub was nice.
3 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk girl was rude..
5 out of 5
by kristina

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was the bed. It was extremely hard! The staff was courteous as usual. I've stayed here quite a few times and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Internet was HORRIBLE... it was on again, off again the entire length of my stay. I finally had to "hard wire" in just to get my work done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk was unable to tell us the location of a dry cleaner/laundry, although we found one within 300 yds of the motel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

A nice hotel worth the money .

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for 2 night on business. I can tell this hotel is excellent. Room is larger , clean, bedding is very clean.Breakfast is nice hot breakfast. I had room on 4th floor, the only problem I had was that there was an equipment on top that turned on and off constantly, that made the noise right above the bed. That cause me bad sleep. I called front desk, the girl, Melisa, was very nice and helpful, tried to help me change room, but they were fully books, then, I called customer service of hotels.com, the girl was very nice and helpful too, she tried to find me another hotel nearby, unfortunately, no hotel was available for time I stayed, so I had to stay, the girl from hotels.com talked to manager of comfort Inn, they made a deal to compensate me for the inconvenience I had. So I stayed. Other than that noisy problem, my stay was excellent. I will stay in this hotel again when I come to Las Vegas again. I will not prefer a room on 4th floor. The stuffs from both hotel and hotels.com were very nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. It really worth the money you pay, maybe more than that. BTW, the WiFi is not working very well. the location of this hotel is very convenient, surrounded by shopping center, Costco, etc.
3 out of 5
by jaime from Rockwall Tx

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs some updating,specially the rooms. The front desk personnel was great.