Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Right.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Close enough to The Strip to be convenient; far enough from The Strip to be sane. Easy in and easy out. Great breakfast setup so that you don't start your day fighting for a biscuit and a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot away from the strip and downtown.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Good place to stay away from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

Nice comfortable quiet hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Welcoming staff with an "above and beyond happy hour" each day. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was extensive. Fresh cookies always seemed to be available near the front desk. Convenient to shops and freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Thin walls – fitness closed – exterior noise

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Thin walls – fitness closed – exterior noise The room was clean and it was comfortable however: The fitness center which was supposed to be open 24 hours was closed for repairs. You could hear talking through the walls of the rooms next-door. The closest elevator was down for repairs. There was a party in the parking lot but was extremely noisy. If none of this would bother you please feel free to stay at the Comfort Inn in Henderson Nevada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

This is our second time staying here

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This is our second time studying here. It's a great hotel-reasonably priced and clean. The staff is awesome. The only thing I would suggest is to improve the breakfast just a bit!:) but we plan to come back if we are in the area!!
5 out of 5
by Gieneve

Great Staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Its always a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were clean and beds were comforting
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi, Kenya

Awesome night

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was everything we expected it to be. Awesome experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our experience was perfect. We have 4 little kids. We were placed on the first floor and back by the side exit. Everything was convenient and perfect for our little family so that our kids wouldn't be so noisy for other guests. The breakfast and staff were excellent as well. We definitely will stay their again on our next trip to Las Vegas.