Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

Nice comfortable quiet hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Welcoming staff with an "above and beyond happy hour" each day. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was extensive. Fresh cookies always seemed to be available near the front desk. Convenient to shops and freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Thin walls – fitness closed – exterior noise

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Thin walls – fitness closed – exterior noise The room was clean and it was comfortable however: The fitness center which was supposed to be open 24 hours was closed for repairs. You could hear talking through the walls of the rooms next-door. The closest elevator was down for repairs. There was a party in the parking lot but was extremely noisy. If none of this would bother you please feel free to stay at the Comfort Inn in Henderson Nevada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

This is our second time staying here

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This is our second time studying here. It's a great hotel-reasonably priced and clean. The staff is awesome. The only thing I would suggest is to improve the breakfast just a bit!:) but we plan to come back if we are in the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi, Kenya

Awesome night

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was everything we expected it to be. Awesome experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice, clean room. Breakfast was OK over all but the eggs were rubbery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff kept the rooms clean. Everyday also great housekeeping. Staff was nice at the front desk. Had enough food in he morning for breakfast.
Cons: 1)The air conditioning unit was a bit noisey. 2) ran out of hot water for 5 minutes in the morning. 1day only
Location: Location was quite. Many restaurants nearby to chose from. Great area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Henderson good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Close to HENDERSON auto group.
Location: Close to sunset casino, Lake Las Vegas, & lake mead.
Good hotel, no resort fee! Good piano intertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice spacious room

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Our room was very comfortable and quiet, with the exception of the elevator (4 floors) which was right next door. Request a room away from the elevator and you should enjoy staying here. The continental breakfast was better than average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Easy check in, clean rooms
Location: just passing through, did not go anywhere else
Very please, would use this hotel again. Had no problems checking in, rooms were clean and nice. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Relaxing Experience.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast.
Cons: Put a microwave in the breakfast area. The muffins and pastries were cold and needed to be warmed up.
Location: Within a 5 minute walk to Sunset Casino or Wildfire Casino. Lots of shopping and places to eat.
1st time we stayed in Henderson. Definitely much better than staying on The Vegas Strip. It was very relaxing and a low key location. Just what we wanted.