Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not worth the price per night

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was definitely not what I expected. When you have to park in the street adjacent to the hotel and sleep at night with the window open because the air conditioner only works when it wants to, or when you give up on the tv because the cable doesn't work and you have to fix the dvr yourself...I will say that the folks who worked there were really nice and tried to help. But when I'm calling about almost every aspect of the amenities offered, or when I'm being told that I need to move my car and not park in the ENTIRE parking lot for the foreseeable future while work is being conducted on the lot with no plan on where to park till the work is complete. I mean I've had some bad hotel stays in my time, but this one was by far the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
I ordered twin room on phone call, but it didn't be applied...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a perfect location by Nellis AFB, it borders a kind of run down neighborhood but I never felt unsafe at all. The breakfast was better than expected and the hotel was very clean, the beds and pillows were so comfortable. The staff was also great, in the middle of he night my granddaughter got so sick all the bedding needed to be changed, they happily came in and very nicely changed everything out, the staff was so kind and understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We chose to stay here because we were going to an event at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The hotel is nice and clean. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary hot breakfast was great as well. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio. Texas

Will come back and stay again!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Our grandson, who is 9years old races quarter midget cars, had a race at the Las Vegas Speedway. We were less than 6miles from the track.
We wanted to stay off the strip since our young grandson was with us on this trip. We book here and are very glad we did. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was delicious. Also the beds were very comfortable. We will stay again with or without kids. One thing I did notice was housekeeping came later in the day so you did not feel you needed to rush out of the room early and were not disturbed by someone knocking on the door to make sure the room was not occupied. Loved that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Nice Hotel close to the Strip without the noise of

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had a great time !! fhdsfhsjdfhsjdfhjksfhjkshfjkshfkjsdhfjksfhksjfhskjfhdjskfhf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

A nice stay at a great price...

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great, the bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. They also had security patrolling around the property at night which was great, because we didnt get back to the hotel until about 3am each night. Downside...we could hear the people upstairs running and stomping. It sounded like there were 10 kids in the room. Also, the hot tub wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities and Far from the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room didn't have sun blocking curtains and the beds were uncomfortable. The staff was amazing and the breakfast wasn't bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs to be clean, had hair in bathtub, act not working well