Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

bad hotel tub We have stayed at thi

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The location is convent for us. But we will be finding another one to stay at.
Cons: Fire front desk manager along with the assistant manager. We talked with someone from the hotel and they were going to call back but never did.
Location: North end of Las Vegas but in a really bad neighborhood things have changed.
The front desk manager was so rude we did not get a king room as paid for then was told that if we wanted to move we had to pay additional $40.00 a night. Also the Assistant manager was no better. Would not stay again ever. The carpet was dirty and the bathroom had hair on the floor. The entire hotel needed to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice Hotel off the Strip

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: N/A
This was a very nice Hotel to stay at off the Strip :) This hotel had all the things needed. The breakfast layout was perfect....a nice variety for everyone. The beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north las vegas

good experience

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Nice place and staff......they want me to write more to be able to submit this but I don't have more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and lots of options for breakfast

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Lived up to the good reviews. The workout area looked really nice but I unfortunately didn't have time to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Japan

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable, quiet. close to Walmart.
Location: A bit far from the airport, but only 10-15 min to Outlet mall, Casino on the Strip.
Location is north from the central area of famous Hotels&Casinos. Good location, 30 min from the airport, but need a rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The staff was nice, friendly and helpful the entire weekend I was there. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Great value. Great brkfast

Posted Aug 3, 2015
So pleased with our stay. My wife and our two kids stayed here for one night. We loved the eggs and bacon and yogurt and fruit and waffles for breakfast. Kids loved the pool. I had no American quarters for the washing machine so staff paid for ky load for me and even gave me a box of free soap and dryer sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel away from downtown notice.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: I liked the comp breakfast.
Paid for hotel by Internet. They wanted deposit thru cc $150 for "incidentals ". Can't recall ever doing that before. Was told I would have it credited back if no problems with room upon our check out. Noticed pizza stuck on ceiling above TV in room 104. Told them about it when we checked out. Bed was the most comfortable we have had in a hotel. We would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel for a stop on the way through.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable stay.
Location: The location was fine for a stop on the way through or if your activities aren't based around the Las Vegas Strip.
We stayed here for a one night stopover on a road trip in May/June. We booked a Standard Room with 2 Queen Beds. The hotel and room were dated, but clean and comfortable. The room was big and the beds comfortable. The staff were really friendly and knowledgeable about Las Vegas. The laundry facilities - one washer and one dryer - were fine. Breakfast was fine and had hot and cold options. The free Wifi was excellent. The location was fine for a quick stop and I would stay here again in this case. If you are wanting to experience the Las Vegas Strip, it would be better, in terms of location and value, to stay there instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We only stayed ONE nite but both me and another family member left with Bug bites. Not sure if they are flees OR bed bugs but I have several bites that itch on my body and my daughter has two bites after sleeping in a separate bed