Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs to be clean, had hair in bathtub, act not working well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was nice and in a good location for us. Close to strip but no noise and heavy traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Julie T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are happy to know the location was ideal for you. We hope to see you again when you visit Las Vegas again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

週末に関係なく

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 部屋の便利さと快適さ。 朝食の充実度
Cons: 別になし
Location: 確かに中心から離れているが、レイクラスベガスより時間的に近いしノンビリしていて好きだ
車があれば、ここは週末のホテルレートの高騰に関係なく、 間違いなく快適に泊まれるお気に入り。 ラスベガスでは部屋からの夜景を除いて、車から部屋までの移動を考えたら断然モーテルが快適。 ここはすべてが快適でストリップまでの経路を色々変えて楽しめる。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Bill, GM, Hotel Management
私たちは、オンライン調査を完了するために時間を割いてあなたに感謝したいと思います。 (そのようなあなた!など)私たちの大切なゲストからのフィードバックは私達にとって非常に重要であり、それは優れたサービスと素晴らしい滞在を提供する当社の継続的な努力に役立ちます。 、我々は将来的にあなたに会えるのを楽しみにして私達のゲストであることのためにどうもありがとうございます!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and quite hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. Very clean. I would like to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. We share all of our guest feedback with our staff as it continuously motivates and inspires us to work harder to improve the quality of our services for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Bill Bhatti General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast. Hotel staff were great. Rooms are clean and cozy. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Would Stay There Again

Posted May 20, 2016
Met the expectation. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bill, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Robert, Please forgive the untimely reply, but I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and able to provide a clean, quiet, and comfortable accommodation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bill Bhatti General Manager
4 out of 5
by Viacheslav from Dallas

New and comfortable but noisy

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great: new and comfortable. However it is very noisy because of traffic