Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

A nice stay at a great price...

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great, the bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. They also had security patrolling around the property at night which was great, because we didnt get back to the hotel until about 3am each night. Downside...we could hear the people upstairs running and stomping. It sounded like there were 10 kids in the room. Also, the hot tub wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities and Far from the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room didn't have sun blocking curtains and the beds were uncomfortable. The staff was amazing and the breakfast wasn't bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs to be clean, had hair in bathtub, act not working well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was nice and in a good location for us. Close to strip but no noise and heavy traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Julie T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are happy to know the location was ideal for you. We hope to see you again when you visit Las Vegas again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

週末に関係なく

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 部屋の便利さと快適さ。 朝食の充実度
Cons: 別になし
Location: 確かに中心から離れているが、レイクラスベガスより時間的に近いしノンビリしていて好きだ
車があれば、ここは週末のホテルレートの高騰に関係なく、 間違いなく快適に泊まれるお気に入り。 ラスベガスでは部屋からの夜景を除いて、車から部屋までの移動を考えたら断然モーテルが快適。 ここはすべてが快適でストリップまでの経路を色々変えて楽しめる。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Bill, GM, Hotel Management
私たちは、オンライン調査を完了するために時間を割いてあなたに感謝したいと思います。 (そのようなあなた!など)私たちの大切なゲストからのフィードバックは私達にとって非常に重要であり、それは優れたサービスと素晴らしい滞在を提供する当社の継続的な努力に役立ちます。 、我々は将来的にあなたに会えるのを楽しみにして私達のゲストであることのためにどうもありがとうございます!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Would Stay There Again

Posted May 20, 2016
Met the expectation. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bill, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Robert, Please forgive the untimely reply, but I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and able to provide a clean, quiet, and comfortable accommodation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bill Bhatti General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

bad hotel tub We have stayed at thi

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The location is convent for us. But we will be finding another one to stay at.
Cons: Fire front desk manager along with the assistant manager. We talked with someone from the hotel and they were going to call back but never did.
Location: North end of Las Vegas but in a really bad neighborhood things have changed.
The front desk manager was so rude we did not get a king room as paid for then was told that if we wanted to move we had to pay additional $40.00 a night. Also the Assistant manager was no better. Would not stay again ever. The carpet was dirty and the bathroom had hair on the floor. The entire hotel needed to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice Hotel off the Strip

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: N/A
This was a very nice Hotel to stay at off the Strip :) This hotel had all the things needed. The breakfast layout was perfect....a nice variety for everyone. The beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north las vegas

good experience

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Nice place and staff......they want me to write more to be able to submit this but I don't have more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and lots of options for breakfast

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Lived up to the good reviews. The workout area looked really nice but I unfortunately didn't have time to use it.