Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nellis LV Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Our floor had no vending or ice machine & sign read vending & ice machine. Did not mention not on that floor or where to find one.
Location: Close to the freeway, easy on and off.
The hotel lobby was spacious, comfortable and inviting. The staff was courteous and very helpful. Our room was large, with all amenities one needs for a stay and quiet. Laundry room facility was clean and easy to use. I was given a box of soap after the coin changer took my bill, the staff immediately took care of the problem. The breakfast area in the lobby was kept clean, food replaced when it began to run out. There was a large breakfast area, so no one had to wait for a seat. Overall, I would recommend Comfort Inn - Nellis, Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lackluster staff at check in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
I was unloading luggage along with watching my 8 & 5 yo kids at 10:00 at night while dealingg with a parking issue due to half of parking lot being sealed and while trying to get luggage into lobby and watching the kids and having to move and find parking in a crowded lot the 2 individuals whose were literally sitting down behind the desk could have offered to maybe help with the luggage cart. Staff or security outside were very nice and helpful, much appreciated. Overall a very nice place to stay. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
I ordered twin room on phone call, but it didn't be applied...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio. Texas

Will come back and stay again!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Our grandson, who is 9years old races quarter midget cars, had a race at the Las Vegas Speedway. We were less than 6miles from the track.
We wanted to stay off the strip since our young grandson was with us on this trip. We book here and are very glad we did. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was delicious. Also the beds were very comfortable. We will stay again with or without kids. One thing I did notice was housekeeping came later in the day so you did not feel you needed to rush out of the room early and were not disturbed by someone knocking on the door to make sure the room was not occupied. Loved that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Nice Hotel close to the Strip without the noise of

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had a great time !! fhdsfhsjdfhsjdfhjksfhjkshfjkshfkjsdhfjksfhksjfhskjfhdjskfhf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

A nice stay at a great price...

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great, the bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. They also had security patrolling around the property at night which was great, because we didnt get back to the hotel until about 3am each night. Downside...we could hear the people upstairs running and stomping. It sounded like there were 10 kids in the room. Also, the hot tub wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities and Far from the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room didn't have sun blocking curtains and the beds were uncomfortable. The staff was amazing and the breakfast wasn't bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs to be clean, had hair in bathtub, act not working well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was nice and in a good location for us. Close to strip but no noise and heavy traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Julie T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are happy to know the location was ideal for you. We hope to see you again when you visit Las Vegas again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Would Stay There Again

Posted May 20, 2016
Met the expectation. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bill, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Robert, Please forgive the untimely reply, but I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and able to provide a clean, quiet, and comfortable accommodation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bill Bhatti General Manager