Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice Hotel off the Strip

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: N/A
This was a very nice Hotel to stay at off the Strip :) This hotel had all the things needed. The breakfast layout was perfect....a nice variety for everyone. The beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angie L from Seguin TX

Pluses and Minuses

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in - room was clean but no shampoo. We had some so no big deal but made me wonder what else they missed. Next day they never cleaned our room. Went to front desk to get towels and shampoo/soap. Desk person was awesome and loaded me up. Bed was comfortable. Shower had high pitched squeal. Neighborhood to north was good, south a little scary. Checked out a day early and they worked with us since prepaid. Close to Las Vegas Speedway. Overall, ok hotel. Staff make up for issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edmund from Singapore

Great stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay! Nice and clean place. It's a bit out of the main business area but totally not a problem if you are driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north las vegas

good experience

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Nice place and staff......they want me to write more to be able to submit this but I don't have more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nghi from Los Angeles

Awesome place to stay (:

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here 2 nights for the RISE Festival last week. However, this hotel is very clean and neat. the staff are nice, friendly and also the neighborhood were great too. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and of course we will book this hotel again for our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bra rum,sköna sängar,rent och snyggt,trevligt bemötande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars Idar from Norge

Nord i Las Vegas

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på en lengre biltur i USA. Hotellet hadde fått veldig bra anmeldelser. Selve hotellet var greit. Rommene var store, men litt mørke. Greit svømmebasseng. Lite folk på hotellet gjorde frokosten til en fryd i forhold til andre overfylte hotell. Lokalområdet var litt "forlatt" og mørkt. Ikke det beste utvalget i spisesteder. Prøv Farmer boys for ordentlig burger mat. Ikke noe strøk å gå ute i om kvelden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steffenie J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and lots of options for breakfast

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Lived up to the good reviews. The workout area looked really nice but I unfortunately didn't have time to use it.