Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower & Sleep

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great shower Comfortable bed Clean room Happy staff What else do you need to know?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking review our hotel with positive feedback! I have shared your comments with our team, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east anglia --UK

near to the NHRA nationals -- at the LVMS

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: allways had a good atmosphere
my whole experience was excellent--the team at this motel --are all working in the correct direction
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
John, Feedback from our valued guests (such as you!) is very important to us and it helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for being our guest, we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Stayed one night as a family and it was wonderful!! Very family friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Guest satisfaction is very important to us. We thank you for giving us a chance to provide you and your family with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

All around great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The staff!
The hotel staff was exceptionally kind and helpful. The continental hot breakfast was delicious and was constantly replenished. The rooms were very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Caren, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve to provide superior service.
3 out of 5
by alok

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean property, easily accessible with neaby eateries...
5 out of 5
by Kimmy

Romantic Holiday

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
it was very nice and welcoming of a hotel. The service was good and room was comfortable. Breakfast was great! location is far from the strip but next to many stores auto shops and restaurants. Me and my husband will come back here again. ❤
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kimmy, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with our team, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you next time! Kind regards, Bill Bhatti General Manager Comfort Inn & Suite, Las Vegas, NV 702-982-6700
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nellis LV Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Our floor had no vending or ice machine & sign read vending & ice machine. Did not mention not on that floor or where to find one.
Location: Close to the freeway, easy on and off.
The hotel lobby was spacious, comfortable and inviting. The staff was courteous and very helpful. Our room was large, with all amenities one needs for a stay and quiet. Laundry room facility was clean and easy to use. I was given a box of soap after the coin changer took my bill, the staff immediately took care of the problem. The breakfast area in the lobby was kept clean, food replaced when it began to run out. There was a large breakfast area, so no one had to wait for a seat. Overall, I would recommend Comfort Inn - Nellis, Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lackluster staff at check in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
I was unloading luggage along with watching my 8 & 5 yo kids at 10:00 at night while dealingg with a parking issue due to half of parking lot being sealed and while trying to get luggage into lobby and watching the kids and having to move and find parking in a crowded lot the 2 individuals whose were literally sitting down behind the desk could have offered to maybe help with the luggage cart. Staff or security outside were very nice and helpful, much appreciated. Overall a very nice place to stay. Thank You