Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy parking
Cons: Check to make sure the door locks work
Check-in was slow, it appeared as if there wasn't enough staff. The room was ok. It's not that far from the strip(Encore/Wynn side).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Abhirup, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay with us. I apologize the check-in time was a delayed process. I will speak with my team about efficiency and scheduling changes to ensure we are prepared for heavy arrival days. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finspång

Lugnt hotell lite utanför själva centrum

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Bra och lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Balkonger!
Cons: Hade önskat att det ingick en frukostbuffé eller att man åtminstone kunnat köpa till detta. Fanns bara enstaka rätter att beställa. För platta kuddar!
Location: Monorailstation tvärs över gatan. Stora mässhallar precis bredvid, är nog mest mässbesökare som brukar bo på detta hotell.
Ett lugnt hotell lite utanför centrum. Ligger precis mitt emot en monorailstation, vi hade dock egen hyrbil och använde denna. Gratis parkering, fanns gott om platser när vi var där i juli. Trevligt lobbyområde med många platser att sitta och ta det lugnt, se på TV. Fanns 2 datorer för gästerna. Svårt att hitta hotell med balkong i USA men här fanns en liten sådan, kanske 1 x 3 m i storlek. Rummet var rent och välstädat, bekväma sängar men kuddarna var alldeles för mjuka och blev platta när man la ner huvudet. Saknade frukost, hade trott att det skulle gå att köpa till frukostbuffé men det fanns bara ett antal färdiga alternativ man kunde beställa. Fanns ingen riktig restaurang eller kök utan verkade bara vara mikrovärmd mat. Serverades viss mat (mikrovärmd) efter kl 17 (mikron plingade hela tiden när vi vid ett tillfälle satt där och åt.) Poolområdet var trevligt men saknade parasoll vid solstolarna, är otroligt hett i Vegas i juli!!. Poolen kunde ha städats lite oftare, fanns mkt skräp i den mesta delen av tiden (1 veckas boende).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from main streets

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The bus stopped next to the hotel was removed. So we had to walk under the very bright sun in Vegas. That was terrible and I got sun burnt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet though close to strip

Posted Jun 26, 2016
No easy shuttle to airport No breakfast included--even just coffee and rolls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Convenient to the Strip

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Clean; close to public monorail system that goes to key Vegas landmarks; a view of the Strip itself.
Location: North of the Strip, there were ample places to eat nearby. Convention Center was right across the street.
A good quality hotel that worked out well for our travel needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Excellent! everything clean and staff very nice would defedently stay here again. Plus Monareal is right accross the street!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

empfehlungswert

Posted May 29, 2016
Parkplatz, Pool, Straßenbahn in der Nähe. Ich würde wieder es wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great People

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were all tremendous, great location with the convention center right across the street.
Cons: The desk was right in front of the AC register and it was impossible to get a setting that was comfortable to sit in.
Location: I was there for the convention right across the street. This location couldn't be better for a function at the convention center.
From the moment of my arrival it was the people who made the difference at this hotel. In particular the front desk clerk Jose was great - friendly and capable he seemed to anticipate what one would need. The staff at breakfast and the bar were splendid as well. People were the treasure at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from strip

Posted May 23, 2016
We had a car so getting around was easy. Hotel is very close to things. Monorail across the road. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Collette from Salt Lake City, Utah

Clean, quiet and nice staff

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Great location, close enough to the strip that a taxi isn't terribly expensive and the convention center is right across the street as well as the monorail. The only downside is the pool is quite small. So, if you plan much pool time, it isn't the best setup, but fine for a quick dip or short afternoon by the pool.