Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some changes to be better.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I'm usually a big fan of Marriott hotels. This one needs some changes. Bedding wasn't as soft as usual, and room setup was odd. The king bed was perpendicular to the television, and was too high to get onto easily for me, much less be able to watch television while in bed. The television was too low and bed too high. The box that holds the tissue in the bathroom was dusty and had dirt spots on the top. Overall, it was not a hotel I would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We stay one night there the price was very reasonable and the location was awesome right next to the monorail we didn't even have to use vehicle we saw a lot of Vegas and we you'd have like to stay another night but we had to be grown ups again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yardley, pa

Nice room close to LVCC

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Its all about the convention center
Courtyard is a nice hotel directly across the street from the Las Vegas Convention Center. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Meals are conveniently available and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: It's location
Well located, one (large) block from the strip, but away from the hustle and bustle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,oregon

Close to strip

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, walkable to bus transportation..
Cons: Comps offer for vegas activites...
Location: one block from convention center...Good italian restaurant around the corner walkalble..
walkable to bus stop to access strip..Room and view on third floor very clean and view of stratosphere..Clean..very comfortable beds..I would stay here again..No resort fee..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

great location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room is outdated but clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the room. Staff was friendly. It is close to the strip and there's a monorail across the street but we ended up using uber to get to the strip, which was so convenient to get to one end of the strip and then to be picked up on another part of the strip. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, UT

Clean, quiet hotel near the LV convention center

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff were very helpful and courteous. Our main purpose of the trip was to attend the National Finals Rodeo events and in particular Cowboy Christmas at the LV convention center. It was a very short walk to Cowboy Christmas. Very easy to go back and forth. The bed was very comfortable as was the linen. Easy to request a cab for farther travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to convention center

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We brought our son to Vegas, luckily there was a car show across the street at the convention center (because my son loves cars) so my husband and son got to go enjoy that. Comfortable room and bed..