Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
quick check-in, clean room, friendly staff, close to the action. the only question I have is why they tacked on $20 per guest for a resort fee where they didn't have any gaming equipment onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Great (reasonably) quiet hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, reasonably quiet.
Cons: Shampoo bottles were a bit small.
Location: Did not use it, but hotel is right across from the monorail and the convention center. Should note it is off the main strip (better for me).
Was attending a conference at a nearby hotel and casino. I'm not much of a gambler, I don't smoke, and I needed to be well-rested for the conference. The Courtyard was clean (and non-smoking), pleasant, reasonably quiet (some street noise- right next to 2 major roads). Room was comfortable, with good lighting, free Wifi, and a comfortable bed. Parking was free and easy. Ate breakfast at the in-house cafe/restaurant. Breakfast sandwich and coffee both good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Teacher Convention

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The staff were pleasant and accommodating, no gambling, the pool helped with 110 weather, and the location was perfect.
Cons: Drink service to the pool would be nice.
Location: The best part was that the monorail and convention center was across the street. It was easy to work and play.
We traveled to Las Vegas for a convention. The location was perfect for work and play. The pool was not elaborate, but quiet, secluded, and excellently close to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Very clean

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very clean but the air conditioner did not work. The refigertor was missing. No towels at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Perfectly comfortable hotel for LVCC convenience.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: What really made the stay 5 stars was the absolute professionalism, courtesy, and customer service-centric approach every member of the staff demonst
Cons: I would have liked pita bread served with the Hummus salad. Honestly, that's all I can offer, this place was just terrific.
Location: Even at 112 degrees, an easy walk to the convention center. A walk to Walgreens on the strip, while do-able, was too far in the heat. Taxi back for $5
I had to be at a convention in Las Vegas for four nights. I do not like the city, and with long work days, just wanted to return to a hotel to relax. This was THE place! No casino, no smoking, great little pool that was the perfect temperature in June. While there is only one cafe/Starbucks in the place I found the breakfast and dinner options, while limited, very tasty and affordable. I did walk up to the strip to purchase a bottle of wine, $12 for a cheap glass here was quite typical for Las Vegas, but I'm too frugal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cons: Have a shuttle from the airport.
Excellent!! Pleasant view, no noise, no problems with check in or check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Easy Peasy Car Access

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Easy access to our car. Pleasant staff. Nice that they have a bar/restaurant in the lobby.
Cons: New shower heads.
Location: Right across the street from the convention center and the monorail. Only a few blocks (albeit large blocks) from the strip.
If you are okay with not staying in a big casino hotel, the Courtyard by Marriott LV Convention Center was a nice alternative especially if you are going to be needing your car often. It was so nice to just go down one flight and out the door and there was our car instead of hunting our car down in a big garage or waiting for valet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I was charged a holding fee for having some boxes shipped there prior to my stay. I asked the people there if there was any charge for something like this and was told no. when i get there they say it's a $15 per box holding fee. Not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Great Location, Loved the gated parking

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great rooms and excellent hotel staff! Our only issue was being able to hear people's conversations from the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels