Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, Ca

Very clean and very nice room!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Overall great stay and great staff! Clean hotel, early check in was available :) and the bartender was super generous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

Nice quiet location just off the Vegas Strip

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Besides the staff......The Beds....omg...so comfortable and the pillows.
Location: 30 minutes from Red Rock Canyon & Hoover Dam and just an hour from Valley of the Fire and it's magnificent red rock. Vegas Strip, Outlet shops
The hotel and staff were wonderful. We faced the beautifully landscaped courtyard. Our beds were so comfortable, the room was extremely clean and the staff was friendly and really thoughtful. I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool went from 3' to 5' so families and adults could enjoy this large pool. We did not have time to try out the exercise room. The monorail is one block over. We took it to the end and walked the Vegas strip back to our hotel. This was our 25th anniversary trip so it was very special to us and the hotel and the staff made it a memorable trip. We did day trips to Red Rock Canyon & Valley of Fire for hiking and the Hoover Dam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianpolis, IN

Worse stay ever due to staff

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel was nice and was in a great location. However when I had car trouble the staff was uncooperative. They said I could be out by certain time which I was out well before that time 30 mins to be exact, however they kept harassing me and calling me and knocking on my door to get out while I was trying to get my things together. I already had trouble with my vehicle and being stranded in the middle of no where. They didn't need to make it worse by adding to it cause their staff, including the operations manager, was pushy and inconsiderate. I will never be staying there again due to this and I travel often to Vegas.
5 out of 5
by Tanner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very personable, attentive staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Nice stay, no issues. Staff extremely courteous. Nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient hotel. Only issue was that the monorail station was across the street and had poor lighting and poor access to sidewalk. It also felt unsafe after dark to use monorail to get to hotel. I suggest bright lights, clearer directions and visible security .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas Convention Center Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very close and convenient to the Las Vegas Convention Center
Cons: Resturant should offer Free breakfast
Location: Close to public transportation but not much nearby.
On a scale of 1 - 10 this hotel is an 8. I did have problems with the bathroom sink draining very slowly and asked hotel maintence to clean and fix. Durning my 6 night stay there this was never taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Hyoung Seok

즐거운 라스베가스

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
가족여행에 딱 좋은 호텔. 다시 가고픈 호텔입니다 직원도 친절했고 주변이 번화가와 살짝 거리가 있어 조용하였고 도보로 번화가를 즐길수 있어 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the strip

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, good food at in-house restaurant, good location to catch monorail and also to get to convention center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, close but not on the strip.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
All I wanted was a clean room and not have to pay for extras I wouldn't be using. This was perfect.