Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very personable, attentive staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Nice stay, no issues. Staff extremely courteous. Nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas Convention Center Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very close and convenient to the Las Vegas Convention Center
Cons: Resturant should offer Free breakfast
Location: Close to public transportation but not much nearby.
On a scale of 1 - 10 this hotel is an 8. I did have problems with the bathroom sink draining very slowly and asked hotel maintence to clean and fix. Durning my 6 night stay there this was never taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, close but not on the strip.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
All I wanted was a clean room and not have to pay for extras I wouldn't be using. This was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx AZ

Great

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Location is great close to shoping centersa,stores and easy to drive around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel buono ed economico a Las Vegas

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Il comfort
Cons: Il breakfast
Location: Un pò lontano dal centro ma in zona tranquilla
Hotel in ottime condizioni, molto comfortevole, un pò lontano dalla strip però con la monorail ,che passa proprio di fronte ci si arriva comodamente. Personale cortese e disponibile, camera pulita, comoda , spaziosa e silenziosa fornita di coffee maker. Il servizio breakfast lascia a desiderare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice, comfy and clean

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Location was awesome. It was far enough from all the commotions and transportation was perfect to get over to the strip.
The Hostesses were very polite and accommodated us as requested. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Location was very good and close to monorail which made getting around very easy. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends. Prices were also very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for Sema and would definitely come back! It was nice to come back to a clean room. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafael from Anaheim

Excelent place

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good location ...the bed excelent..the best bed ever