Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We stay one night there the price was very reasonable and the location was awesome right next to the monorail we didn't even have to use vehicle we saw a lot of Vegas and we you'd have like to stay another night but we had to be grown ups again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yardley, pa

Nice room close to LVCC

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Its all about the convention center
Courtyard is a nice hotel directly across the street from the Las Vegas Convention Center. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Meals are conveniently available and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: It's location
Well located, one (large) block from the strip, but away from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

great location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room is outdated but clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the room. Staff was friendly. It is close to the strip and there's a monorail across the street but we ended up using uber to get to the strip, which was so convenient to get to one end of the strip and then to be picked up on another part of the strip. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to convention center

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We brought our son to Vegas, luckily there was a car show across the street at the convention center (because my son loves cars) so my husband and son got to go enjoy that. Comfortable room and bed..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was a great stay very homie feeling made us feel like we where at home. Very quiet. I loved the fact that I could see my car from my room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to all attractions and quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. I would recomend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels