Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stayed here for a weekend. It was perfect. We thought it would be closer to the strip so we wouldnt have to Uber or Lyft, but we did anyways because it's across the stripfrom it basically. Our room was missing an Iron and Hair Dryer. But other than that it was cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor 1e nachtje off strip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Schone kamer
Location: Weinig in de omgeving.. Ver van de Strip
Prima hotel, in de buurt is echter weinig te beleven. Schone en ruime kamer. Ver van de Strip maar als je hier niet hoeft te zijn is dit een prima hotel voor een transfer / 1e of laatste nachtje...zeker nu de Strip hotels flink duurder geworden zijn...zeker in het weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: The restaurant is only open for breakfast amd dinner. I wish they also served lunch.
Convenient location directly across the street from the convention center and monorail. Staff was very friendly and professional. Hotel was also very clean and restaurant served great food at reasonable prices. Will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy parking
Cons: Check to make sure the door locks work
Check-in was slow, it appeared as if there wasn't enough staff. The room was ok. It's not that far from the strip(Encore/Wynn side).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Abhirup, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay with us. I apologize the check-in time was a delayed process. I will speak with my team about efficiency and scheduling changes to ensure we are prepared for heavy arrival days. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finspång

Lugnt hotell lite utanför själva centrum

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Bra och lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Balkonger!
Cons: Hade önskat att det ingick en frukostbuffé eller att man åtminstone kunnat köpa till detta. Fanns bara enstaka rätter att beställa. För platta kuddar!
Location: Monorailstation tvärs över gatan. Stora mässhallar precis bredvid, är nog mest mässbesökare som brukar bo på detta hotell.
Ett lugnt hotell lite utanför centrum. Ligger precis mitt emot en monorailstation, vi hade dock egen hyrbil och använde denna. Gratis parkering, fanns gott om platser när vi var där i juli. Trevligt lobbyområde med många platser att sitta och ta det lugnt, se på TV. Fanns 2 datorer för gästerna. Svårt att hitta hotell med balkong i USA men här fanns en liten sådan, kanske 1 x 3 m i storlek. Rummet var rent och välstädat, bekväma sängar men kuddarna var alldeles för mjuka och blev platta när man la ner huvudet. Saknade frukost, hade trott att det skulle gå att köpa till frukostbuffé men det fanns bara ett antal färdiga alternativ man kunde beställa. Fanns ingen riktig restaurang eller kök utan verkade bara vara mikrovärmd mat. Serverades viss mat (mikrovärmd) efter kl 17 (mikron plingade hela tiden när vi vid ett tillfälle satt där och åt.) Poolområdet var trevligt men saknade parasoll vid solstolarna, är otroligt hett i Vegas i juli!!. Poolen kunde ha städats lite oftare, fanns mkt skräp i den mesta delen av tiden (1 veckas boende).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from main streets

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The bus stopped next to the hotel was removed. So we had to walk under the very bright sun in Vegas. That was terrible and I got sun burnt.
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels