Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pool closed, Excercise room non-existent

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms neat, refrigerator & microwave.
Cons: $14 for breakfast-Crazy with breakfast deals all over town & I don't eat big breakfasts. Oh they offer cereal & toast for $8. Notify Expedia-no Ex.
Location: Excellent access to all Green Valley Henderson sites. I lived here for 5 yrs previously & was visiting friends.
I asked about exercise room & got address to what turned out to be a boxing gym,1 mile away. Pool was open only 1st day of my 4 night stay & closed due to rehab. Front desk was 2 fold up tables. I went to the gum for the 4 cardio machines. Hotel put 2 treadmills out in hot sun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

The a/c noises kept me up all night.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The a/c unit kept making noise that would not make for a comfortable sleep. There was little space in the unit to place luggage on. Only 2 little drawers to put clothes away. The construction of the front desk and restrooms was inconvenient. The $14.00 breakfast was laughable, considering just across the street was an amazing restaurant serving on of the best breakfast at much lower prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fine for quick stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Overall it was a good stay. Rooms are small and there is no free breakfast. Clean and neat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room! Lobby under construction.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The room was excellent! The downstairs is a mess with construction, but no noise. I'll keep it on my list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit der Möglichkeit Frühstück einzunehmen. Kaffee ist nicht in der Lobby verfügbar. Eine Wasserbehälter befindet sich in der Lobby, ist aber in der Regel leer und wir vom Personal nicht beachtet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Courtyard was pleasant enough. They are undergoing major renovations which should be completed soon. They are adding a lounge and bistro. The hotel is within walking distance to TGIF, Joe's Crab Shack and the Las Vegas buffet (lots of tour buses pulled up there). A Chase bank is also nearby. The staff was pleasant. The breakfast buffet wasn't bad - good muffins and sausage. The only problem is that the property is directly in the flight path of airplanes landing at the airport and they land all night long. If I had a short stay, I would stay at the property again, however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a courtyard

Posted May 25, 2016
This is more like a economy suite than what I expect when I book a courtyard. Just not the level of the rooms I expect from courtyard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

We'll be back!

Posted May 23, 2016
We loved our room! It was clean and quite. The staff was really friendly, lots of parking truly had a great experience, my daughter enjoyed using the gym also.
4 out of 5
by Berenice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels