Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
They had the most friendly staff! The beds were comfy and the room was clean. The hot tub and pool were also clean and it was a great way to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Local but A/C not good

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Across the street from Trader Joe's. Good eats and banks all around. Chevron across the street.
Cons: Air condition
I recently sold my vacation home and needed to come back to the area so I thought why not stay at a local place. The hotel was pleasant but the air condition was absolutely horrible. It actually felt cooler outside then inside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sailing the Caribbean

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Friendly staff. Excellent distribution of USB ports around the room. Great shower. Great bed. Good location, close to the airport and restaurants. What else do you need when you're looking for a place to stay the night before you fly out? (If you're planning on a longer stay, it's not too far from the Vegas strip, and there's a pool and an exercise room.) I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

nicely laid out room

Posted May 11, 2017
Loved the room layout. Very functional and nicely decorated. Convenient Henderson location. Hotel lobby has Bistro with decent selection of food & drinks at reasonable prices or a few restaurants within walking distance. Hotel is in flight path of McCarran airport so if the noise from planes bothers you then this might not be the right hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was central to all the places that I needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location

Posted May 5, 2017
Good location access Las Vegas. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Quiet with a nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Good base for Las Vegas

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Location for a short stay. Easy to get to and from airport. Short taxi ride downtown. Close to freeways for leaving by car.
Cons: Guess there isn't much they can do about the aircraft noise.
Location: Easy to get to and from. I'm sure 99% of guests don't need any advice about what there is to do in Las Vegas. Boulder City and Hoover Dam both good.
Fine for us. Very spacious room, clean and comfortable. King bed was excellent and bathroom very clean. We didn't eat in the hotel but the nearby Black Bear Diner was a 5 min walk. Check in and out both OK, smooth and swift. Only negative was aircraft noise, seemed to be on the landing flight path.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Bed was nice
Cons: Breakfast would be nice and TV !!!
Room was small but nice and clean. We were concerned about the fact that we had no TV! The next morning we found that there was no breakfast that seems to be with any hotel. Based with the price.....we were excepting more than what they had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Recently renovated

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great for the price. Clean, recently renovated room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Ok

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Wifi was very slow. But overall room was ok. Staff is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Anita Gorgezi, Hotel Management
Dear, Mr. Christy, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for our Wi-Fi being slow, I have brought this to my engineer team and they will look into it. please come back and visit us when your travels bring you back to Henderson. Thank you, Hotel Management Team