Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy pool

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Furniture was not comfortable to sit in.
This hotel entertains to a lot of teenage sporting group. Therefore these teenagers are loud when around the pool which stays open to 11 pm. So don't expect to sleep until pool closes at 11 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Bryan Zeitlin, Area General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at my hotel over the weekend. I am sorry to hear other guests disturbed you while they were enjoying our pool. Please accept my apologies. We are a proud partner of Mayors Cup - an annual showcase with 578 soccer teams, from 11 foreign countries and 27 U.S. states!
4 out of 5
by Keith

Convenient and nice

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was off the strip about 2 blocks, shuttle took care of us the whole stay which was awesome! the front desk, lounge area was under construction so that was a bit of an eye sore. No lounge for drinks or spots to sit while waiting for the shuttle. Other than that, nice comfy place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Keith, Thanks for staying- come back and visit us now that our Bistro is open! Look forward to having you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Walkable to the strip but also they have a shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from courtyard

business

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
overall great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
A nice quick one night stay on our way to Utah. Comfortable hotel with easy parking and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Pleasant Environmet.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were delighted with the short but restful and happy stay. Every employee was attentive, kind and made us feel welcomed. After a good night sleep, the breakfast was delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The hotel is in repairs. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was extremely friendly. Especially the staff overseeing the breakfast area. Their friendliness alone is worth a 5 Star rating. Great place to stay overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok the rooms are a little dated and there was construction going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in there was a construction going on at the hotel. It was difficult to take a nap hearing all the construction noise.