Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy pool

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Furniture was not comfortable to sit in.
This hotel entertains to a lot of teenage sporting group. Therefore these teenagers are loud when around the pool which stays open to 11 pm. So don't expect to sleep until pool closes at 11 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Bryan Zeitlin, Area General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at my hotel over the weekend. I am sorry to hear other guests disturbed you while they were enjoying our pool. Please accept my apologies. We are a proud partner of Mayors Cup - an annual showcase with 578 soccer teams, from 11 foreign countries and 27 U.S. states!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from courtyard

business

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
overall great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
A nice quick one night stay on our way to Utah. Comfortable hotel with easy parking and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Pleasant Environmet.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were delighted with the short but restful and happy stay. Every employee was attentive, kind and made us feel welcomed. After a good night sleep, the breakfast was delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The hotel is in repairs. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was extremely friendly. Especially the staff overseeing the breakfast area. Their friendliness alone is worth a 5 Star rating. Great place to stay overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok the rooms are a little dated and there was construction going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in there was a construction going on at the hotel. It was difficult to take a nap hearing all the construction noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food. Very nice rooms.Not on but not far from Las Vegas Strip
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay and found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood, United States of America

Great hotel stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great for being away from the Las Vegas strip but close enough for Vegas. It was quiet and smoke free for my family and I but they conveniently had a shuttle that takes you to the strip at no additional cost. Room was clean and price was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle. We hope to see you again soon!