Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 8, 2016
- Hotel and facilities are good. - Shuttle service from Hotel to Mandalay Bay is useful and very good (on-time). - Break-fast was not so good. - Break-fast serving area was not so good - narrow lane with no proper designates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very good!😍

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating especially the breakfast crew (there were only 2 of them taking care of the floor). Food was pretty good and with choices. Room was comfortable and clean. I will definitely come back with my family.👍
4 out of 5
by Clifford from Harker heights, Texas

Quiet

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Las Vegas has changed so much and I was glad that the hotel was away from all the traffic. Loved the shuttle service to Aria. Looking forward coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our complimentary shuttle to be convenient for your travel needs. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by Frederico

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by senthilkumar from EL Paso

Good one to peacefully relax from the crowed Vegas

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good one to peacefully relax from the crowed Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helicopter noise all night

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Noisy environment. There is airplane or helicopter from airport flying around all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel just off the Strip

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Convenient to the strip. Short drive to the Rio where we saw Penn and Teller
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Bryan Zeitlin, Area General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying- I am glad you found the hotel convenient and i hope you enjoyed Penn and Teller- an amazing show!
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Miami

Good hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff. Only complaint is the 3 times in 2 hours that staff came knocking on my door with the do not distrub sign on before checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Bryan- Thank you for staying and sharing your feedback. Our staff should not disturb guests while a Do Not Disturb Sign is on the door. I am sorry for the oversight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio rancho

Decent

Posted Oct 12, 2015
A few things kept my rating a little lower. Elevator is beyond slow, so stay off the upper floors. We ordered sirloin cooked medium (room service). It was blood red. Sent it back and next time it was very well done. We threw it away and went to bed. The shower also leaked, no matter how you put the curtain in. Also, molding in room was falling off. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The shuttle was also awesome since driving in Vegas is horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Bryan Zeitlin, Area General Manager, Hotel Management
Steve, Thanks for staying and sharing your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service. During your visit we did experience an issue with an elevator that has since been repaired. Please accept my apologizes that the elevator was slow because of this.
5 out of 5
by LUIS G.

Nice experience

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Great service and place. We enjoyed our stay. It was a technical stop in a trip to Arizona, but we really enjoyed the place. Congrats Courtyad!