Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The hotel is in repairs. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was extremely friendly. Especially the staff overseeing the breakfast area. Their friendliness alone is worth a 5 Star rating. Great place to stay overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok the rooms are a little dated and there was construction going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in there was a construction going on at the hotel. It was difficult to take a nap hearing all the construction noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food. Very nice rooms.Not on but not far from Las Vegas Strip
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay and found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood, United States of America

Great hotel stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great for being away from the Las Vegas strip but close enough for Vegas. It was quiet and smoke free for my family and I but they conveniently had a shuttle that takes you to the strip at no additional cost. Room was clean and price was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from but close to Casinos

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Excellent place for restful sleep after done experiencing the Las Vegas nightlife. Convenient to any and all Casinos on the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy a nice restful sleep. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Very accommodating and friendly staff! Great pool & breakfast. Would definitely stay again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the area.