Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marina from SF Bay Area

Great location for a large family gathering.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent! We had a large group of people in many rooms for a family get together. Everyone was very helpful in helping us get the combinations of suites and adjoining rooms we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable for a very good price. The Cafe staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for trips into town for fun and activities.
5 out of 5
by Francoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kathleen from Ohio

Not again ever

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner did not staff couldn't change and fixing did not help - it was July in Nevada
4 out of 5
by Heather

Ok place

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood is a little sketchy, there was trash in the trash can in our room so it obviously was not emptied before we got there. King Room small if couch bed was pulled out there was not a lot of room. It was just an ok place
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Aurora

Expected better.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a weekend get away. The lobby was very nice but our room and hallway smelled bad. Obviously someone had been smoking. Also they charged me a daily extra fee "for incidentals" and breakfast was an extra fee as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice visit, great time

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy. Pool/patio area is awesome!
Cons: More trash cans in room, we only had one. Lounge closes at 10pm?! Would have been nice to get kids to bed and have a drink.
Location: Everything is nearby, plenty of food and fun! Easy access to the freeway.
We had a very good stay. Invited family and friends back to use the pool and had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Bakersfield

Worth Every Penny

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Easy freeway access but zero freeway noise. Excellent staff, accommodations and extras. Only 15 minutes from the strip, worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Salinas, CA

Las Vegas trip

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. Starbucks menu a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Close to strip

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great family hotel but close enough to the strip. Will probably stay there again in the future. Staff very friendly and helpful during our stay. Pool very clean and plenty of towels. Beds extremely comfortable, slept like a bear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. I am very pleased that the Hotel and staff were able to exceed your expectations. I appreciate your comments and hope you have another opportunity to visit us in the future.