Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Leaves something to be desired...

Posted Dec 26, 2016
...like comfort and accommodation. I book courtyard often with the Bistro, as I'm usually on the run and grabbing a decent bite of food at the hotel is a great time saver. Upon checking in I was told due to low numbers of guests, the Bistro wouldn't be opening the subsequent 3 nights that I would be staying there. Then, there's nothing like having a king bed to crawl into to unwind with the television playing in the background - only to have to crane your next to the right to see said tv. So the interior designers and spatial planners thay Marriott has taken on leave something to be desired as well. No facial tissues were left 2 of my 3 days; the pillows are completely flat; and seemingly empty grocery bags were discarded when they were in fact in use. I've been a Marriott member for over a decade, but from now on it will be all Hampton and Hilton. Even the last Holiday Inn I stayed at was light years better than this. Such a shame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shelizabeth, I'm sorry the room configuration with the television to the side did not meet your expectation and the empty grocery bags were discarded during the servicing of your room. I apologize that the Bistro was closed for the evening hours during your visit. There are only certain times of the year that we have the opportunity to close, due to lower than usual occupancy, to allow our associates to spend the holiday with friends and family. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. I hope your experience on this trip does not prevent you from enjoying other Marriott properties in the future. Sincerely, Chris C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and neat place to stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I was in Vegas on business. Didn't sped a lot of time in the hotel, but when I was there it was great with great folks helping me find things, etc. I would have like to have been able to have lunch there but that is only a small draw back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us. I am very happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. I hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Chris C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the only thing was the highway noise - very close

Posted Dec 6, 2016
the room faced the highway and it was loud but eventually i fell asleep other than that all was good thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good customer service.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Further away from the strip than I wanted but not bad. Housekeeping knocking on door early in morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy access.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was small but had all of the necessary ammenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton ab

Our stay was GREAT! we'll be back:)

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was off the strip
Cons: could have had a better breakfast selestion
Location: There's restaurants close by , easy the access to freeway , gas stations and pub .
Hey guys our first time staying with you it was quiet ,clean and friendly staff we'll be back again keep up the great work :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel had easy access to major highways. The staff were friendly and accommodating. A small bistro open at specific tines for food and beverage. I ate there most evenings and the food tasted good and there was a variety of choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
conference in Summerlin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping was fantastic. We didn't have a do not disturb sign, but she was really nice about not coming back to bother us when we asked for more time. Staff was very friendly. Felt secure.