Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 8 days. If someone is staying that long they need to have housekeeping come in at least once. Had dish soap for the sink; however, had no dish towel or rag. Had to use an wash cloth and one of the bath towels. The people at Crestwood are very friendly and courtesy. Would stay again. The next time I know what to bring.
4 out of 5
by Joe from San Francisco

Good quality for the price.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
saw a small dead roach in my bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA


Posted Apr 21, 2015
Rooms are smelling!......staff is really friendly and helpfull..u hear u neighbors every time they shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the hotel i would return to.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My room was dirty with stains on dirt in the sink, I seen people jumping in and out there windows as if I was in someone's hood apartments they have no swimming pool at all I pulled out my black light and all I seen was dirtiness everywhere not sanitized at all the hotel staff was polite but that still doesn't beat the fact that my room was dirty overall I was upset but ok because everyone else was booked and it was non refundable.
4 out of 5
by david from Utah

1 day stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
last min. Bed comfortable. Just not the best location.
4 out of 5
by Penelope from Bakersfield, CA

Nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, room was clean. Only complaint was we had 4 adults and only 2 towels, when we asked for 2 more towels we were told we had to bring them the used towels before they would give us any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good location.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and attentive. Nice girl at front desk. saw one handyman all over the place. very busy guy. Nice, young.
Cons: BADLY needs a remodel.. and update... BADLY!!!!
Location: Location was good. a few miles from the strip. ample shopping around. like CVS or Walgreens good food around. good parking. grounds were clean and nea
The room was HUGE. but everything was OLD. several coats of paint on walls. AC was noisy. Homeless camped outside window. half the vending machines were out of order. No facial tisue in bath room. No spare role of Toilet paper and mine was almost empty. Beds were CHEAP but clean. Floor creaked all over. Plumbing very noisy. Elevator slow and a little scary. Refrigerator had a hole in it covered by door stopper plastic plate. stove looked like it was from the 50's.
1 out of 5
by ma Esthela from Lancaste California


Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Mal la cama en malas condiciones la llelera mucho ruido no descansamos bien gracias
4 out of 5
by Jose from San Diego

Las Vegas trip

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
3 out of 5
by Kristina from West covina

Great value

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk worker Romeo is best every hotel needs one of him. As far as the room the first room our toilet didn't work and only one burner worked and the shower curtain had mold. The second room had bugs.