Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca


Posted Jun 24, 2015
Had no amenities, wanted to charge $50 for early check in as well as late check out. It was edc weekend, whos gonna wake up at 11Am to check out, when they saw us walk in at 9am. Front desk guy was rude and in a hurry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Worst experience

Posted May 4, 2015
Due to the Mayweather fight even 6 weeks out this was the only hotel we could find for a reasonable amount. Most hotels were full or triple the normal rate. The hotel has just changed to Siegel Suites, but it's still a bad place. Non existent amenities. Not even paper towels in the "kitchen" or coffee for the broken pot. Front desk people we rude and uncaring. Linens were threadbare and stained. Cannot recommend this place to anyone. Glad it was only 1 night!
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice from N/a

First time to Vegas & only for one night.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It's perfect for just one night or so. I went with 3 friends and we only stayed for one night. Didn't spend much time in the room. Just wanted a place to crash, take a quick shower, and keep our things. Only down side is because it was Saturday night and taxis were busy they took longer to come since the hotel is about 10 minutes or so from the strip. We waited 45 minutes and it never came so we cancelled it and decided to just drive. We got to our destination very quickly.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by myron from California

Last Minute Room

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Armando from Las vegas

Good stay.. Not enough pillows

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at crestwood the only bad part of this whole experience which was great was that the bed had only 2 pillows and me and the wife spend 3 nights there and it was a constant strughle for the pillows but anove all it was good..
5 out of 5
for Families
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great value

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We stayed in the two queen bed suite and were very pleased with the layout, size and price. The location is very convenient to the strip, Thomas & Mack stadium and the airport. Walking distance to starbucks and a large grocery store. The large table area in the room made it easy to eat meals as well as keep the computers and other electronics set up. The bathroom is enormous which makes it very comfortable. Considering the room size and location, the price was very low compared with the strip. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Hotel is dirty and run down,holes in wall and bath

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place
Location: SAMs club is down the road
Not a very nice place, other tenants were rough and homeless looking that were hanging out in the lobby. They were complaining about no towels and no one cleaning there rooms.Our room had a hole in the bathroom door. The shower curtain, bedspread and drapes were all wrinkled like they had just come out of a too hot dryer and were permantly ruined, the floor was sticky in the kitchen by the carpet transition. I kept my shoes on.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 8 days. If someone is staying that long they need to have housekeeping come in at least once. Had dish soap for the sink; however, had no dish towel or rag. Had to use an wash cloth and one of the bath towels. The people at Crestwood are very friendly and courtesy. Would stay again. The next time I know what to bring.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Joe from San Francisco

Good quality for the price.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
saw a small dead roach in my bathroom