Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

U could fond Better

Posted Aug 7, 2016
No AC In bedroom, only A loud fun. A very dirty carpet. housekeeping every 7 days. Very Far from strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: For the week I was there I appreciated the laundry facility and the staff was wonderful. Friendly and helpful staff is a plus!
I went on a business trip so attractions/entertainment didn't make this trip but for a week away from home this was a nice place to stay. Close to the freeway, a few casinos, entertainment and not really that far from the strip as it seems. I had to work at the world Market and it took about 10 mins. each morning to get there. There was a little traffic on the way back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, Kansas

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Had a nice kitchenette and front room. Bedroom was separated giving you the feeling you were at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Most everything
The floors were filthy and they don't have an ice machine. There were ice cube trays in the refrigerator so you could make your own ice. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice bedoom with full kitchen, good location.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Great location, close to restaurants and stores, not too close to downtown traffic and noise.
Location: Close to Boulder Station and movie theaters.
Met my needs, loved the full refrigerator and freezer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Slummy Hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
Was not aware that this was also a residential hotel. Housekeeping is only provided if you stay a week or longer. The last day of our stay the key card stopped working and the front desk agent was unable to re-program it. So sent up the maintenance guy to open our door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Zimmer

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Sauber und relativ ruhig
Cons: Küche hat keinerlei Ausstattungsgegenstände.
Für einen Stopp in Las Vegas geeignet, wenn man auf eine Küche angewiesen ist
4 out of 5
by Wolf-Reiner from Alsbach-H.

Extrem kostengünstig mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Guter Ausgangspunkt für Fahrten zum Strip, Lake Mead und Boulder
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negative! Not what they depict on website pictures

Posted May 17, 2016
Bad customer service, room smells bad bathroom is outdated, cockroach crawling towels & beddings stinks/dirty. Fridge leakibg water. We requested for a room on the first floor coz my sister has gout attack but they would not accomodate our request instead they gave us the 3rd floor room. The front desk clerk at the time of check in was very rude & no compassion/customer service. I will never go back there or refer croosland to anyone.
3 out of 5
by emelcris

Okay stat

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room size was fine only problem is the sink takes time to drain the water and the room smells like cigarettes