Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rural nevada

glad to be gone

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: lots
Location: las vegas
hole in bathroom wall , no tv in bedroom , terrible bed, poor parking, was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel with kitchennet

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: price, kitchen
Cons: does not have elevator and had to use stairs to reach 3rd floor few times as I had much stuffs.
great experience with reasonable pricing. Loved the room size, kitchen. But did not had facial tissue. room heater was working well in the kitchen area but not that great in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kitchen and pull out sofa bed

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Kitchen and pull out sofa bed as well as separate bedroom was very useful. Clean and very good shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Large room for budgeted hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Large room and complete facilietes. The. Room smell was not good need to deoderized the room carpet. The room is cleaned. Utensil is old but still ok. The air cond heater did not work need some AC maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our property. I sincerely apologize for the odor and maintenance issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly cleaning and inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Still, I appreciate your comments regarding our spacious rooms and reasonable rates. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from São Paulo

quarto com cheiro de mofo e cigarro

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
horrível. localização feia, condições precárias do quarto, visual feio, a noite da até medo de sair ou chegar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tugg Family

Family Event

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Not bad for the price, nice having a kitchen. Wish it had some utensils and pans. Could have been a little cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Crossland Suites

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Got a great deal for the weekend, so couldn't really grumble at the marks in the carpet at the entrance of the room. There is only AC in the living room area, so the bedroom gets hot if you don't leave the AC on and the bedroom door open to let the air circulate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not very pleasant

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Cleanliness and improvements and decorating of the rooms
Location: Doesn't look a good area to stay.
Dog and cat poo outside and not a plesant place to stay at all. Would not recommend to friends or family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven

An OK place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I just went there for a low price, no-nonsense stay for the weekend to be in LV. It is across the street from Smart and Final, with a stove, fridge, microwave. Off the strip, this will help you save some money if you choose to take advantage of this. The mattress was hard (which I liked), it was not romantic, and there are zero frills. But I imagine if I had children, family members, or friends, the living room could have definitely comfortably slept two more adults. Overall, it delivers what it advertises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulder highway, las vegas NV

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Needed a room for a day and found the place affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you found our hotel to be a great value. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!