Ratings based on 2,244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Ok for the money

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: Near the southern end of the strip near where Blue Man group performs.
Not far from the strip and action. Casino on grounds and is where the check in desk is located. Was quiet for the most part. Cheap sleep for a night or so. It has an outdoor pool for use in the summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Nice hotel with interesting price. Good location.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Good location. Not far from the strip
Among several hotels that I did... that one is the best hotel that I prefer because rooms are very warm styles, well equiped and they looklike to a studio. That hotel has sauna and a great swimming pool. At night we can hear the nice song of black birds that lives in the closest trees...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Resorts fee and noisyness.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hope they have a option of resort fee waiver if we do not play or drink at the hotel. No breakfast free and only free was coffee at Denny's. There was no tub drain stopper. Next door guests was very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. It's not a fancy hotel but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
When I check in the the hotel. They give me a room that somebody they used already. Disgusting room is dirty never come back that hotel again. Bad experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was good. Housekeeping didn't stop.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Over it was good, but a bit loud with the guests down stairs at 6:10 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longmont, United States of America

just off the strip, well patrolled.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: This is a 2 star location no doubt; however, it has everything from a pool to a casino. I felt safe and sound with at least 3 real local police office
Cons: Deposit held on my credit card by the Days Inn Wild Wild West ( not Expedia) was abnormally high and held for longer than usual; One should be cauti
Location: near the strip. has a pool. has a small casino. has a Denny's.
This is a 2 star location no doubt; however, it has everything from a pool to a casino. I felt safe and sound with at least 3 real local police officers (not just hired security) on location keeping an eye on things. Deposit held on my credit card by the Days Inn Wild Wild West ( not Expedia) was abnormally high and held for longer than usual; One should be cautious here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient affordable hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: No smoking in the casino
Location: A short walk to the new arena, New York, New York, MGM, Exalibur, Luxor, Mandalay.
Good hotel for events in Las Vegas on the strip south.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok not great

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Heater was not working but they did come fix it. Shower head holder broken so you have to hold it yourself. Maid will knock on door despite do not disturb sign. Tried to tell me I need to leave by 11 even though it says check out is 12 on the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location is great ......walkable to In and Out very close to the strip
Location was good, room was quiet and clean, rates were very good. We had a nice stay