Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It's surprising days inn is connected with this establishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do NOT go

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: clean, was relay dirty, bad service and smell bad
the hotel is very bad, old, smell terrible, the room are small and dirty. Then did NOT clean my room. Pleas don't go to this hotel, for the same money you can find other better locations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Paid for a room I did not get to sleep in. Hotel would not refund my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Close to the strip

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This stay our room was near some large trees which was home to many birds. they love to get up early and stay up late. they were rather annoying .other than that the room was fine and the hotel staff was great as always.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester mn

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel is old but kept clean. The bed was very comfortable. Very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Ok for the money

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: Near the southern end of the strip near where Blue Man group performs.
Not far from the strip and action. Casino on grounds and is where the check in desk is located. Was quiet for the most part. Cheap sleep for a night or so. It has an outdoor pool for use in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Nice hotel with interesting price. Good location.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Good location. Not far from the strip
Among several hotels that I did... that one is the best hotel that I prefer because rooms are very warm styles, well equiped and they looklike to a studio. That hotel has sauna and a great swimming pool. At night we can hear the nice song of black birds that lives in the closest trees...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Resorts fee and noisyness.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hope they have a option of resort fee waiver if we do not play or drink at the hotel. No breakfast free and only free was coffee at Denny's. There was no tub drain stopper. Next door guests was very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. It's not a fancy hotel but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
When I check in the the hotel. They give me a room that somebody they used already. Disgusting room is dirty never come back that hotel again. Bad experience